Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great for the Price

Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is central, clean and has great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Excellent

Posted Dec 2, 2008
Small hotel with garden. Beautifully run, clean and comfy. It is small so shower only in our room but more than adequate. Great location would definately recommend at this price. Charming experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2008 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Good value

Posted Jul 23, 2008 on Hotels.com
Location near the old city is excellent. Attractive garden makes the hotel. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Warrington Cheshire

Wonderful

Posted Jul 11, 2008
This little hotel was just perfect for me a single traveller. I felt like I was at home and made to feel very welcome by everyone. Its also in a perfect position for all the sights. I would definately stay there agin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Lovely family

Posted Jul 7, 2008
The family-run garden hotel was very friendly and very nice to us from the minute we walked in. size of the bedroom we got was standard but we didn't need vast amount space anyway and the beds are very comfortable. very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury

Nice Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2008
Small but professional hotel well run and excellent location for the whole of Nice centre and train station and excellent new tram system. Good breakfasts (important) and pleasant garden to have them in with all Marion and her family involved.Marion is the star! Will be happy to return next time we are in Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2007 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great welcome and breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2007
Fantastic welcome and fresh breakfast in the garden. Nothing is too much trouble for the owners. Basic room, small bathroom but clean and comfortable.