Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Albergo gradevole,vicino alla stazione di Nizza a un chilometro dal mare.Io l,ho trovato pulito e riammordernato di recente bel bagno letti comodi. Se siete in auto il parcheggio è ''Mission inpossible''a meno di avere una fortuna sfacciata. Il parcheggio citato nella scheda dell'albergo è il parcheggio della stazione a pagamento. E' caro ,se state più di una notte vi fanno un forfait ma lo dovete chiedere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
싸서 좋아
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by manettefrom chicago

Close to the train station.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for an overnight stay since our train the following day is early in the morning. I would not stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Göranfrom Hönö

Litet men rent.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett rent o litet rum med handduksbyte varje dag. Mycket oväsen utanför som 3 glasfönster knappt stängde ute. 1:a våningen också såklart. Bodde 17 nätter. Definitivt ett av dom minsta o sämsta rummen. Dusch och toa var dock jättefräscht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅には近いが街に遊びに行くには不便

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: wi-fiのつながりやすさ。
Location: 駅には近いが、周辺には何もない。
駅から徒歩5分以内にあり便利なようだが、ショッピングを楽しんだり海辺などに遊びに行く時は遠かった。数日間ニースに滞在するならばあまりおすすめはできない。 ホテル周辺の治安は悪くはないと感じた。 wi-fiはいつでもつながり快適だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adriana mfrom Argentina

Servicio muy bueno hermosa habitación

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortable personal muy atento
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauriziofrom Napoli

Tetro e scoraggiante

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il bagno molto piccolo senza nemmeno un appendi-asciugamani ma solo una piccola cassettiera a giorno che ogni volta che si usavano si dovevano piegarle e riporle, però pulito e senza moquette. La stanza con 4 letti era piccola ( forse era meglio mettere un letto a castello) con moquette che emanava dei cattivi odori, tanto che di notte con tutta l'aria condizionata dovevamo lasciare le finestre aperte, C'erano solo 2 prese per la corrente elettrica una per l'asciugacapelli e l'altra per la TV e avevamo difficoltà a caricare i cellulari per la mancanza di prese. Abbiamo pagato 208 € per due in notti, ovviamente il prezzo non è alto per la fine di agosto, però con dei piccoli accorgimenti il gestore potrebbe migliorare le condizioni di utilizzo a favore dei consumatori.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Qaiserfrom Toronto

Wrong star rating

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 3-star hotel by any standard. Consider it a 1-star at very best. Counter staff was friendly and helpful. Relative close to Nice train station. But there are plenty of hotels in the vicinity. It appears to be a Hostel turned to a Hotel. I was thrown off by the star rating. Avoid it unless you are OK with a 1-star tiny room so called hotel. Most 3-star properties in France are not worth over 1-star (includes Paris).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Quartier pas terrible

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: L'amabilité et la serviabilité du personnel
Le quartier ou se situe l'hotel n'est pas terrible. Au niveau du confort les chambres sont petites et mal insonorisé..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to my language school

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I liked the hotel and would stay there again. The small room is adequate if you can do your work (homework) sitting on the bed. Central air-conditioning worked well and quietly. Room and bathroom were kept very clean. The staff is friendly - depending on how you approach them - and accommodating. The shower worked very well, the safe did not. We were offered another room with a working safe, but declined because we had unpacked already.