Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ghislainefrom Marseille

Sejour a nice ville

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour de travail 5 semaine donc 3 a l hotel parisien prix raisonnable hors saison literie salle de bain au top
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D.Bharuchafrom Paris

Tres satisfait, prix plus que raisonable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agreable et confortable, bien situe en centre ville. Bon acceuil, chambre tres propre avec un grand lit confortable. Tout fonctionne comme il faut, y compris la television, le petit frigo, la douche. Et le petit dejeuner copieux (mais un peu cher), avec un cafe de tres bonne qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage zum Shopping

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Die Zimmer sind ein wenig beengt für eine ganze Woche. Für ein Kurztrip ideal. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Strand und Altstadt sind zu Fußmit einem kleinem Spaziergang oder der Tram zu erreichen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Toronto

2 star for sure

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location, however they did not provide towels, toilet paper or soap unless you asked for it. - not good -
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impeccable , superbe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingarfrom asker, norge

Praktisk og enkelt

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet i passe avstand til det meste i Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larryfrom Oregon

About what you'd expect

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solid value. Nothing great but reasonable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elisafrom Avignon

Satisfaisant dans l'ensemble

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très propre, la salle de bains (douche) a visiblement été refaite récemment, linge de toilette propre mais un peu gris, l'hôtel est proche de toutes les commodités : supermarché, tramway, gare... Bémol : pas d'ascenseur, heureusement je n'étais pas trop chargée. D'autre part, j'ai trouvé curieux que l'hôtel prenne une photocopie de mon passeport, étant donné qu'il avait déjà mon n° de CB via ma réservation, un simple contrôle de ma pièce d'identité me semble suffisant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Near Train station

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The reception is good, helpful. Hotel is clean but old.