Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Paul,MN

handy to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Location: As you might expect there is nothing to do as there is no real neighborhood. We were told the shuttle driver could take us where ever we wanted to go
expedia staff suggested this Hotel which is literally across the roadway from terminal 1 at Nice Airport. We were leaving very early in the AM so this was perfect for a pleasant light dinner by the pool and quiet comfortable room. We got free shuttle to airport, terminal 2,A at 4:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 1 night hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: free shuttle, 1 min from airport
Cons: silicone in bathroom, self service coffee for early flight.
good location. shuttle free to both terminals. free wifi efficient. simple menu. ideal for 1 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilson Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tinafrom WA

Nice Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are flying out, this is the hotel for you. IT IS 5 mins from the airport. Otherwise, a taxi ride to city centre, restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Nice pool, good restaurant. Staff was "don't bother me" attitude. Clean room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JPfrom Texas

Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to the airport. It provided an airport shuttle. Hotel is old and in need of total renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Close to the Airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Outdoor pool could be open late
Not a bad hotel, except the hotel staff in the restaurant were not very pleasant. I went to get a water or drink in the outside bar and restaurant, and when I said I did not want to eat, they ignored me (with menu) for 20min so I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tobi Strillofrom London

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's position next to the air pope made it very convenient to get to places around Nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fischerfrom Los Angeles

Basic Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Waited 1 hour for the shuttle (3 phone calls) to pick us up from the airport terminal. Too bad it wasn't walkable, the ride was only 3 minutes. Taxi would not take us. Almost missed food service at the restaurant, which would have been bad since there are only drinks to purchase from vending machines. Breakfast buffet is average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveler from Virginiafrom Northern VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and the room was clean. Some of the plumbing (Bath Tub Faucet) was rusted out. The food in the restaurant was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com