Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Desm from UK

A rather odd stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine other than the rather unappealing entrance (reception is on the third floor - the front entrance just has a lift). Parking on the street is a nightmare but we got lucky so had no overnight parking costs (otherwise €7). The hotel is almost by the airport so a bit noisy, but there is nowhere to eat close by other than at the Campanile hotel opposite the airport itself so you have a 10 minute walk for dinner which takes one through 'hooker central' with girls soliciting on street corners. Families with children might want to consider this before booking. Otherwise standard Premiere Class features - though we have to go through a complex refund process as the hotel charged for the room twice. Good value for Nice which is otherwise expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gwen from bird

Can walk to the airport.... but thats it.

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place close the the airport, and that was pretty much all this place offered. VERY small! (like a small cruise ship room), not enough room to open suitcases. Bathroom was even smaller, when you have a shower, everything gets wet. Very limited parking, 7e extra. The power went out 4 times during our stay, from 15-30 minutes each time, glad we werent in the elevator! We walked to the grocery store at about 8pm, everything was closed and the neighbourhood didn't feel safe, lots of guys hanging around, cat calling as we walked. Next time, I would stay a couple minutes further from the airport. But if your walking to the airport, this is an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ed from Leeds

ten minutes walk form the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
No problems, good location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sebastian from Cambridge UK

Budget hotel with everything you need

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Does what it says on the tin, book if you're looking for a budget hotel near Nice airport
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph from Canada

Very basic and not convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel seemed to be on a shoe-string budget: only two towels and no toiletry, shower stall is to small to fit into, minimal storage for clothing etc. The worst thing was the attitude of front desk personnel - practically no English (French only), very rude and arrogant. On the positive side - close to the airport (15 min. walk) and a decent breakfast for only 4.90 euros (very cheap in comparison with Nice eateries)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for price, clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rejected by a dead rat

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The room
Location: Near the airport, but still need the #23 bus to get there
Immediately outside the hotel, there was a grate over a drain. On the grate was a squashed rat. I surmise that it tried staying in the hotel and fled, so panicked by the state and quality of the rooms that it failed to look both ways before crossing the road. Although perhaps the rat might have found the fact that the window in our room had a broken latch so could not be closed convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mel from Australia

not bad

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Hotel was conveniently located near the airport which was great since we landed late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for early flight.

Posted Jun 18, 2013
good location. we took 6am flight. We took taxi from here with twenty euro. taxi came to the hotel 5minutes just after hotel staffs called to them. bathroom is so small but in general, it is worth of recommendation.