Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom freiburg

Der Preis hat seinen Grund

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Sehr guter Lage in der Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof. Zimmer nicht 100-prozentig sauber. Getrocknete Blutspuren auf dem Bettlaken. Allgemeiner Rauchgeruch. Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Frühstücksbuffet nicht wahnsinnig toll, aber akzeptabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

니스빌역에서굉장히가까움

Posted Feb 24, 2015
좋은호텔이었습니다 기차지연으로 늦게 도착하였지만 금방호텔이어서 좋았습니다 직원분들도친절하고 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Séjour agréable

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Location: Les environs de l'hôtel sont ordinaires mais l'hôtel est proche de la gare et de la promenade des Anglais.
Nous avons eu une chambre, grande, propre et confortable pour 4 personnes. Le ménage fait chaque jour était impeccable. Le personnel était accueillant et disponible pour rép ondre à nos demandes ou pour nous fournir des informations touristiques. Seul bémol, on entendait un peu de bruit venant des chambres environnantes, toutefois je retournerais dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Catharines, Ontario

Very close to the train station

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: Close to the train station. It is also within walking distance to a nice park, the waterfront and restaurants.
We choose this hotel because of the location. It was very close to the train station and within walking distance to the waterfront. The room we had was very small but fine for one night. There seemed to be a smell that came from either the bathroom or outside the bathroom window. Otherwise everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erumfrom Brampton

clean rooms

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 娘と二人旅from 東京

駅近く

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅近くで、重いスーツケースを1泊1€1で預かってもらえて、身軽にエズ村へ移動。ニースの拠点に。アクセス最高です。部屋はとても狭いですが、ベランダもあり、新しくは無いですが、良く掃除されていて、スタッフもフレンドリーです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Pablofrom Colombia

Well located near train station

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very close to the train station Nive Ville wich is right what we wanted, tue neighborhood thoug is a place to be catefull. The Room was big and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Joker

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les deux principaux atouts de cet hôtel sont son emplacement : sympa car proche de la gare, et du tramway : ainsi que son prix, relativement abordable // petit déjeuner médiocre // intérieurs étriqués, décorations mal vieillies // Cependant la literie est propre, de même que les sanitaires !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Francefrom St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

5 minutes à pied de la gare

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grande chambre, près de la gare et des bureaux de location de voiture.