Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvanfrom Lyon

Bon rapport qualité/prix hors saison

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité / prix (hors saison en tout cas). Très bon accueil. Belles prestations générales. Presque dommage de ne pas pouvoir en profiter pleinement à cette saison (piscine, grande terrasse...). En revanche, grosse surprise concernant la tv : je ne pensais pas trouver une téléviseur tube cathodique 4/3 dans un établissement 4* !!! Et encore moins dans le placard... Dommage aussi qu'il n'y ait pas de jus d'orange au petit déjeuner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florentfrom toulon

au top !

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour niquel, un petit peut éloigner de la ville mais une vue superbe. Un bon restaurant juste les serveuses qui ne comprennent pas très bien le français. Sinon jai passé un très bon sejour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel very friendly and helpful staff...

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Staff were amazing....
Cons: Shuttle service to and from town...
Location: Location was on top of a hill, lovely views and very quiet. Loads of places to visit, we went to Monaco, Nice, Villeneuve Loubet and various beaches.
Arrived at hotel and were immediately comforted by the staff and they explained the attractions, where to go, then we were shown our room. The only down side was getting into town, there was a bus which had to be booked and this was fine apart from booking the return journey, we eventually got back. Excellent hotel if you take your own car..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Korea

안락한 펜션에 온 느낌

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 다소 불편했지만 객실이 모두 분리되어 있어 분위기 좋은 펜션에 온 느낌이었음. 시설은 다소 낡았지만 전반적으로 깨끗했음.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Buffifrom Lotte

Schönes ruhiges Hotel, jedoch niemals 4-Sterne!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb von Cagnes-Sur-Mer und man muss eine schlecht bzw. gar nicht beleuchtete Bergstraße hinauffahren. Die Zimmer befinden in einer Art Reihenhaus-Wohnanlage. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber und verfügen über einen Balkon. Zu unserer Zeit Oktober) wurden Im Hotel Renovierungs- und Gartenarbeiten durchgeführt. Die Toilettenartikel wurden während unseren Aufenthaltes nur einmal erneuert! Der Service im Frühstücksrestaurant ist sehr unaufmerksam (Teller werden nicht weggeräumt, Tür zum Frühstücksraum wurde trotz Anmerkung nicht geöffnet, so dass man hinten herum den Haupteingang aufsuchen musste, ...). Allerdings ist das Frühstück reichhaltig und lecker. Der Pool machte einen sauberen Eindruck, haben wir allerdings nicht ausprobiert. Es gibt ca. 20 Liegen. Die Fassade der Häuschen sowie der Deckenputz im Frühstücksraum ist erneuerungsbedürftig. Ohne Auto ist das Hotel nicht zu erreichen, es sei denn man möchte ca. 2 km den Berg hinaufwanden, was bei Dunkelheit schon sehr gruselig und eventuell wegen der schnell fahrenden Autos gefährlich sein kann. Das Hotel verdient keinesfalls 4-Sterne!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Virginie, Hotel Management
Good morning, Sorry to answer in English but my German is not very good. First of all thank you very much for having taking time to write your impressions on the website. We are sorry that you were not happy at 100% with your stay and that all the details you mentioned were an inconvenient for you. This will surely help us to improve our services & hotel. We will take your remarks into consideration. In the future, if we can suggest you, when an hotel didn't meet your expectations, it is always better to share and discuss your comments directly with us during your stay in order to try to solve the issues and make your stay comfortable because this is our main concerns. We hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to show you the improvement. Best regards, The management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breda

Fantastisch hotel, geweldige bediening!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Vriendelijk, Nederlandstalig personeel. Prima lokatie om volledig te relaxen Zeer kind vriendelijk
Location: Prima uitvalbasis voor tripjes naar Nice, Monaco, GAP, Port Grimaud, Antibes
Geweldig hotel met super vriendelijk personeel (merendeel Nederlandstalig!). We hadden een hotel kamer aan het zwembad en dicht bij de bar en restaurant. Onze baby (1jr) kon gewoon in de kamer slapen 's avonds terwijl wij gingen eten in restaurant (~25m verderop) terwijl we met de babyfoon ons kind in de gaten konden houden. Overdag lekker relaxen aan het zwembad met een drankje en hapje. Ook prima uitvalbasis om de omgeving te verkennen. (Let op: hotel ligt aan steile en smalle weg ophoog)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by christinafrom Belgique

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très beau séjour reposant et calme mais besoin d une voiture car hotel très retiré personnel très gentil bon petit déjeuner nous n avons pas testé le restaurant pour les autres repas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn Harleyfrom Recife , Brasil

Vale cada centavo, muito bom.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto amplo, serviço perfeito, atendimento preciso e educado, importância nos detalhes. Concierge perfeito, café da manhã delicioso, estrutura muito boa para relaxar e curtir. Bom estacionamento e vista linda e tranquilidade. Realmente vale a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice spacious and clean room in beautiful area .Problem is only transportation .you need to have your own car or rent a car. Finding a Taxi or bus to hotel is a real problem