Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Aust

Nice Accommodation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The entire room that I had needs updating
Location: Near the railway station ...................nothing of interest in the vicinity. Need to stay closer to the seafront or the old town.
It was the worst accommodation I have experienced in 14 years. The Studios Floreal is an old building and I think someone has taken some of the one room flats and given them a new bathroom and called them studios. I still have bruised elbows from drying myself after a shower. The smallest bathroom on the planet. Kitchen was not really so: old and would not use the crockery . Near the railway station and lots of unsavoury characters around. The only good thing about it is it is close to the rail station if you need to travel by train. Would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gatineau qc canada

Great location- Faultless service and greeting

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location, typical French cachet of the building and the studio, warm and friendly greeting, well-equiped kitchen, lovely renovated bathroom
Cons: Bed mattress a bit hard; also, twin beds rather than a double would have been appreciated
Location: A few metres from Nice central train station (gare SNCF); literally next to the tram sation; great market (fruit and vegetables) 5 minute walk nearby
Rachel, the owner and Dada, the on-site contact, were fantastic and more than ready and willing to answer any needs The location is ideal for easy getting around the city and beyond (gare SNCF, trams and many bus lines) albeit the noise can disturb some people (though if you keep the windows closed, it is surprisingly quiet and peaceful) All in all, we were more than satisfied with the accomodations and found the price/quality ratio very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elinfrom Skøyen Oslo

Bedre beliggenhet enn forventet!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Som sagt som forventet. Liten studioleilighet og alt var fint! MEN passer ikke for "store" størrelser og besøk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonjafrom Köln

Tolle Unterkunft

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich bin 20 Jahre alt und allein für ein paar Tage nach Nizza gereist. Die studios liegen nahe am Bahnhof SCNF, also sehr zentral gelegen,sodass man alles schnell erreicht. Gute Einkaufs-+Shoppingmöglichkeiten sind ca 2 min zu Fuß entfernt, zum Meer sind's ca 10 min. Tagsüber relativ laut, nachts bei geschlossenem Fenster angenehm ruhig. Gratis WLAN im Zimmer. Sehr sauberes Zimmer(18qm), gut ausgestattet(sowohl Küche,als auch Bad), Fernseher vorhanden. Praktisch ist auch der Aufzug im Haus. Sehr hilfsbereite Vermieterin, die auch Englisch spricht. Wände etwas hellhörig,aber für mich nicht schlimm. Keine Klimaanlage-braucht man im Mai allerdings auch nicht. Insgesamt also sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr empfehlenswert für Singles/Paare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ville90from Oulu

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oli mukava käydä ja tykättiin huoneesta. Huone oli oikein kodikas. Huoneessa oli keittonurkkaus, jossa jääkaappi, liesi ja mikro sekä veden- että kahvinkeitin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 47 Norway

Locations

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
All okey - easy access to Train ++. off carouse a bit Nosy, but if y stay in main City Center, y got it any have :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J90from London

3 night stay for the Monaco Grand Prix

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Studio Floreal was a comfortable stay with near by supermarkets & fast food restaurants just metres away. I stayed there on a previous recommendation that it was an ideal location base for the Grand Prix & it is the Train Station Nice Ville is less than 2 mins away which takes you straight to Monaco. The studio room is tidy & I felt safe staying there. Only downside is there is no Wi-Fi but hey you cannot have everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colette

Proche de la gare, des musées.

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil. Studio confortable. Proche de la gare, des musées et à 15 minutes de la vieille ville.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra standard helt ødelagt av ekstrem trafikkstøy

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Leilighetshotellet har god nyoppusset standard og vi ble møtt av en meget imøtekommende eier. Førsteinnrykket var meget godt. Inntil man så åpner balkongdøren. Det er dessverre et helt ekstremt lydnivå der trafikken fra tog, motorvei og trikk kaskaderes oppover husfasadene. Man kan da lukke dørene og det er temmelig bra lydisolert, men det mangler en vesentlig fasilitet: aircondition. Du har da valget mellom å kveles av varme, eller å ligge vid våken til tross for gode øreplugger. Jeg ville aldri valgt dette hotellet igjen.