Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Hotel fonctionnel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Le coin snack 24/24 et le micro onde et la taille de la suite très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bern, Switzerland

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
There is nothing in and around the hotel. One will have to travel some distance to get to a closest market.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient shuttle to airport.
Cons: Clean the rooms
We stayed for two nights, and the maid never made up our room. We had to ask for clean towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphanefrom Aix-en-Provence

Lits confortables

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great Value, Comfortable Room

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This woul be perfect for a last night stay for either a couple with plenty of space for a small family. Easy access and free shuttle to Nice airport and great bilingual staff! Breakfast is nice and there is a pretty good Italian restaurant right outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Had a fantastic stay. Hotel wonderful.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Had a family room and very spacious and no noise from nearby airport or other guests. Excellently kept clean and staff could not do enough to help.
Cons: Was excellent
Location: Train and centre of Niece nearby. Animal park next door was worth a visit.
Booked last minute but amazing service from hotel collected and dropped of at airport and kept bags as flight didn't leave till night. Just across the road from train station and were able to easily travel to Italy and into centre. If we had a longer stay would have gone to Switzerland. Gym in hotel 1st class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg & Patfrom Saskatchewan

Great hotel for an early morning flight.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were catching an early morning flight and didn't want the expense of a taxi to the airport. The hotel shuttle got us there in lots of time and we could have easily walked the short distance to the airport ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alifrom Lyon

Bien

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel pro rien a dire Chambre ideal 4 personnes en famille Petit dejeuner sympa et copieux Dommage que la piscine ne soit pas chauffee...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Dublin

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just a short walk from the airport which was perfect for my trip although it's too far to walk into the main part of Nice. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would have preferred a little more information in the room about the surrounding area regarding nearby food services and shops.