Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Convenient to Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great bathroom with both tub and shower. Small kitchenette with sink, microwave, & fridge. Large TV and desk work area.
Cons: Set the room temperature to slightly cool. However, the comforter on the bed made you too hot with and too cold without.
Location: 8 minutes, by shuttle to airport. Close to Parc Phoenix.
Had to catch an early morning flight out of Nice. Stayed there the night before. Very convenient room with good new amenities. Close to bus stop to from the center of town. Only issues were Ethernet didn't work and bed cover was too warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I walked directly from the airport to the hotel (15 minutes). It is very clean and quiet. Perfect for an early morning flight from Nice. They also have a shuttle every 30 minutes. The breakfast buffet is fair. Excellent cheeses by the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Room Bedding The look of the place
Cons: Breakfast area Willingness of staff to help
The room we stayed in was absolutely fantastic- very spacious and very clean! We loved the complimentary water and the snacks that were provided for us; the shower plus the shower/bath combo was a great idea and very convinient. The bed was comfortable and clean and the pillows were very nice. The hotel itself looked lovely in the lobby and we apprecuated the foods that were available to buy from the reception area. The staff members we had on the first and second nights were fantastic and really helpful; the lady we had on each morning for breakfast (particularly on the last day) was very rude and uncaring. this was especially the case when we asked for fresh croissants because there were flies all over the breakfast area. The only foods that we could eat were the packaged ones and this didn't sustain us for a long day- we were disgusted at the state of the area- doesn't help that the bin was placed next to the food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Wight

4 night break

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location - close to station and airport, beaches etc.
Location: Easy to get around - recommend the park behind the hotel.
Hotel staff firendly, polite and really helpful, free shuttle bus to and from the airport is very useful as the walk is quite long and conveluted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Good to have microwave and fridge in the room. Free airport shuttle.
Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the bus stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to the airport and Phoenix Park

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice breakfast. Lovely staff. Good location and Value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres propre

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel tres propre, chambre spacieuse et insonorisé je n'ai pas entendu un seul avion de la nuit. Chambre vraiment propre. Personnel très accueillant a l'accueil. Navette mise a disposition pour le retour a l'aéroport. Emplacement correct : a 15 min a pied de l'aéroport. . Situé a 2 min a pied de la gare saint augustin. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Hôtel près de l'aéroport.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Parfait. Silencieux, réveil à l'heure, possibilité de prendre un petit déjeuner à 5h du matin, navette pour l'aéroport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burton-on-Trent

Very convienient location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel was in a great location within a 5 minute walk to the airport on one side and Nice St Augustine train station on the other. Staff reasonable and helpful, speak good English. Room itself wasn't 100% spotless but was clean enough for myself. It was a huge room with a fridge with free bottled water each day and a microwave. Toilet was seperate from bath and shower room. TV had free movies so didn't matter that all to channels were French. Only issue was air-con was situated in a place where the cold air could get to the bed. Otherwise a very good hotel for good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CYRILLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com