Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom London, UK

Great location, 5 mins walk to the beach and shops

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Lovely garden area, good location, friendly staff and Clean
Cons: Probably could do with a restaurant, to be able to use the nice gardens in summer.
Location: 5 mins walk to Promenade des Anglais and shops by Gallery Lafayette. 10 mins walk to the Flower Market and so many lovely little streets around.
Booked for a short 4 night break at Villa Victoria as heard some good things. They were not wrong! Firstly, location was great, hotel itself was really nice and clean with a fantastic garden, reasonable price but most of all the staff were fantastic...so polite, friendly and always smiling. We will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terencefrom Swindon

Hotel in Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Beautifully Decorated, Nice Garden, Helpful Staff, Clean & Tidy, Good Breakfast.
Cons: TV Only English Speaking Channels were News. Would have liked more light entertainment in English.
Location: Very Central, Suitable for anything you wanted to do.
Very central easy access to Shops, Restaurants, Beach, Transport, Places of Local Interest, Very pleasant local parks, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolefrom Colmar

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Hôtel accueillant, à proximité du centre, de la plage, des commerces. Personnel très aimable et chambres impeccables. Aucun bruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Le charme de l'ancien, le confort, le jardin et l'accueil
Cons: L'isolation phonique côté rue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom PACA

Très bon Hôtel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon emplacement, près du bord de mer et de la vieille ville. Chambre très propre et super petit déjeuner dans un magnifique jardin. Personnel accueillant et très professionnel. A recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juhafrom Kouvola

Ystävällinen henkilökunta

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsi aika mukavalla paikalla lähellä kaikkia tärkeitä nähtävyyksiä. Henkilökunta oli tosi mielyttävää ja auttoi ja palveli meitä erinomaisesti. Liikenteen melu ja kallis aaamiainen olivat paikan miinukset. Neljä tähteä oli vähän liikaa tästä hotellista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Cornwall, UK

Quality and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: A good sized room, comfortable bed and very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Our room had only a bath - no shower.
Location: The hotel is close to restaurants and bars and within an easy walk to either the promenade, the shops or the station.
We stayed for a long weekend in October 2013. We arrived prior to check-in and left after check-out and the hotel staff were happy for us to leave our cases with them on each occasion. An extensive choice of breakfast was provided each morning in a relaxed manner - seated in the beautiful garden. All staff were very helpful and friendly. We would be very happy to return here to stay again or recommend the hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brandonfrom california

Great cozy hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice decor, very clean, with a perfect elegant backyard setting to lounge with friends. It was also just a 5 minute walk from the beach and shops. Great quality for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel G.from Zürich

Grosses Zimmer an guter Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Da wir nur zum schlafen im Hotel waren konnten wir die Vorzüge wie zum Beispiel den wunderschönen Garten oder das angeblich so tolle Frühstück gar nicht geniessen. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und auch die Einrichtungsgegenstände waren in Ordnung. Einziger Negativpunkt: Am zweiten Tag vergass das Personal neue Duschtücher zur Verfügung zu stellen.