Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bon point tout spécialement pour le petit déjeuner local et bio !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel agréable

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse lits confortables agréable séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERICfrom VESOUL

Un peu vieillot

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ou un coup de neuf lui ferait du bien, mais ideal pour une étape en famille. Calme et bien situé. Reception acceuillante et professionel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aubagne

Brit hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Locaux un peu vétustes. Petits déjeuners moyens. Bon accueil tout de même.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathyfrom Canada

Very dates but decent beds

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very dated outside and inside but bedding and beds we're clean and comfortable and bathrooms were semi updated. Breakfast was very limited but overall it was ok to stay for a few days. About 20 minutes to Magny Cours Circuit
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nottinghamshire

Shabby in run down part of town

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: The decor certainly could be improved, and a hot drinks tray would be very welcome in the room.
Location: The strip the hotel was situated on is full of industrial units, garages, DIY stores, etc. and we could only find a McDonald's to eat at night.
We used this hotel as a stopover on our way down to the south of France. It's very basic, the decor is shabby, and there were no drinks facilities in the room (I was gasping for a cuppa after driving for 5 hours!). It's ok for one night, nothing special at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The balcony was the dirtiest one that I have ever seen. Poor service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel aurait besoin d’être rénové. Pas de double vitrage, décoration ancienne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valérie

Satisfaisant

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Personnel agréable et serviable. Chambre correcte, bonne literie, calme. Petits déjeuners corrects. Seul bémol : ouverture porte-fenêtre difficile.