Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel voor tussenstop tijdens vakantie.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Het ontbijt.
Cons: Afwerking van het interieur.
Location: Vlakbij de stad Nevers. Supermarkt, McDonalds.
De ontvangst was prettig. Het hotel is gedateerd en de afwerking van het behang, verf etc. was matig. De kamer was ruim met grote badkamer. Toevallig was de dag tijdens ons verblijf, een van de warmste van het jaar (36 graden) en vanwege het ontbreken van een airco, was het dus erg warm op de kamer. Maar voor de prijs hoefde je natuurlijk ook geen airco te verwachten. Het ontbijt was verbazend goed, met ondermeer zelfgemaakte jam en meerdere soorten kazen. De ligging was in een nette woonwijk vlakbij de stad Nevers. Vlakbij het hotel ligt een grote supermarkt met goedkoop tankstation, handig om vol te tanken voor de rest van de reis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabelle from nogent le rotrou

sejour a nevers

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
chambre et salle d'eau très propre,nous avons passé un bon séjour , petit déjeuner très copieux et de qualité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix !

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Bon point tout spécialement pour le petit déjeuner local et bio !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel agréable

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse lits confortables agréable séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIC from VESOUL

Un peu vieillot

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel ou un coup de neuf lui ferait du bien, mais ideal pour une étape en famille. Calme et bien situé. Reception acceuillante et professionel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aubagne

Brit hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Locaux un peu vétustes. Petits déjeuners moyens. Bon accueil tout de même.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Canada

Very dates but decent beds

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is very dated outside and inside but bedding and beds we're clean and comfortable and bathrooms were semi updated. Breakfast was very limited but overall it was ok to stay for a few days. About 20 minutes to Magny Cours Circuit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire

Shabby in run down part of town

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: The decor certainly could be improved, and a hot drinks tray would be very welcome in the room.
Location: The strip the hotel was situated on is full of industrial units, garages, DIY stores, etc. and we could only find a McDonald's to eat at night.
We used this hotel as a stopover on our way down to the south of France. It's very basic, the decor is shabby, and there were no drinks facilities in the room (I was gasping for a cuppa after driving for 5 hours!). It's ok for one night, nothing special at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
The balcony was the dirtiest one that I have ever seen. Poor service