Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tse

地點方便,房間較大,清潔,有早餐

Posted Mar 4, 2015
地點方便,距離地鐵站只需3分鐘路程,房間面積比其它同等級酒店大,而且有早餐,還有在2015年3月尾房間就會加增房內wifi,如果再到東京旅遊,一定會再選擇此酒店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEEYEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite Close to Tokyo Station

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Will stay again, overall very good experience except the breakfast buffet variety is a bit limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tzernfrom London

Pleasant stay in a nice area

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a 15 minute walk from Tokyo Station and the area is abundant with Japanese restaurants, convenience stores and it feels safe. Room carpet was very dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Good hotel with breakfast but no room internet

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Wireless internet essential for most travelers
Location: 15mins walk to Tokyo station. Many cheap restaurant and convenience store nearby. More for the young and those who can walk because of distance to tra
Clean and very helpful staff, made the stay good. However, One very glaring con is that there is NO wireless internet in room. Room size very small, no cupboard for clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SeungMo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy ventilation, single bed room 2nd floor.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy ventilation in the room made it hard to sleep, good air though. Good regulation of heat or cooling with a separate airconditioner and a standalone floor unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Omotenashi spirit.
Cons: Nothing for now.
Location: Since it was in a business district, there was not so many place to enjoy but it has great access to anywhere in Tokyo.
My wife and I are Japanese, we had a wonderful moment with this hotel. The receptionist was very sweet with "Omotenashi sprit", she told us how to get Kagurazaka by subway very kindly. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom paris

Calme

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien situe dans un quqrtier calme avec de nombreux sympathiques restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good room in Tokyo, no complaints.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there one night for business, but it was an enjoyable stay. Typical, smaller-sized Japanese room, but what you would find in most hotels. Walkable from Tokyo station and, like most Japanese neighborhoods, is very clean and safe-feeling. I'd recommend it to anyone in need of a hotel room in this area.