Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go to this hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Very far staff behaviour absolutely unfriendly. Rooms stinks. Never go there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matt

STAY AWAY!

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
dirty room, bad condition, and bad location
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a really nice clean room very comfortable the only problem we experienced was the shower. I showered at night and when I woke up there was still water floating in the tub so it was clogged but overall the room was clean and very comfortable I would definately stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Found fecal matter in hotel room

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not recommend at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jezpurr

American Midwest Hotel Niles!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Uncomfortable bed, could hear neighbors, ice machine did not work!!! Great price if you can manage through this, free breakfast not worth it!!!
1 out of 5
by Letty from Vermont

I would call it the Rad Roach Inn

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Leaving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: It was soooo not worth the money - it was so gross none of us would use the shower.
Location: The location wasn't too bad, was easy to find. Still not worth it though!!!
It was the worst room we have ever rented. The pictures on the internet were very decieving. The owner explained they were from when the motel was first built. That must have been at least 20 years ago and there has been extremly little upkeep for a long time. Both beds were broken. One was broken so bad that my husband and I had to sleep at an angle on the bed so we wouldn't roll off the side that sagged about six inches lower than the other side. When I told the lady that she should check the condition of the bed she said something was wrong with me. The breakfast was pathetic. It consisted of 2 boxes of cereal, sour milk, stale Wonder bread, very watered down coffee with only two cups, an empty juice machine, no butter or jelly or anything for the bread, there was creamer and sugar for the coffee. The ice machine was broken, the refridgerater was broken, rusty and it stunk. As we were walking out another guest was complaining about the condition of their room. And we heard two other guests complaining to her at other times. She responded to any complaints by arguing with the guests and telling them something was wrong with them. NEVER EVER STAY THERE!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by K

Worst Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
WORST HOTEL STAY EVER! ROOM HAD ODOR, BEDS UNCOMFORTABLE; LOPSIDED. STAIN ON COMFORTER, HAIR ON PILLOW. BATHROOM DOOR KEPT GETTING STUCK. LIGHTS FLICKERING ON AND OFF IN THE ROOM. ICE MACHINE BROKEN, POP MACHINE WITH NO POP. COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST A FARCE; JUICE MACHINE BROKEN, MILK OLD. HOTEL STAFF HAD BAD ATTITUDE. WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL OR ANY ONE ASSOCIATED WITH THIS HOTEL AND ITS COMPANY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again. Seems to be ready to close. Doors. If should or make drastic changes!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but very old looking and the bathroom door was broken. There was no continental breakfast, not even fresh coffee. The hotel looks as though it has not been keep up with for years. We were allowed to check in early. No major complaints but I will never stay here again. I would pay some extra money and stay someone that looked cleaner and had all the ammenities that they advertise.