Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was fecal matter stains left on the mattress skirt. And i was forced to move hotels because the staff wouldnt even go in and check the issue. It was absolutely repulsive and the overall condition of the hotel is pitiful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Simply awful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Why i'll never stay here again

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is actually a motel for starters. Me and my asociates were laying in the room...it was around 11pm and all of a sudden another random guest puts the key in the door and opens it. luckily we had the chain on the door to not allow him in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was really horrible
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave S.

Timewarp back to 1955. Same as the last remodel.

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very unimpressive. 1950's roadside motel with no updates since then. The place was very run down. Pain peeling on the walls, cabinetry chipped and rotting. Bathtub was a challenge to decide if I got in I'd come out cleaner or with some fungial matter attached. I refused to take my shoes off until I got into bed as I had no idea what was living in the carpeting. Not a place I think I'll ever visit or recommend again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Cons: There wasn't a shampoo mini bottle, but an envelope, and it was dirty
There was only one clean towel in the room, they had ran out of them. In the morning, there was no breakfast even though they are supposed to offer it from 7 to 9
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen

Roaches

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We found a roach. When I told the hotel clerk she didn't act surprized. I called ahead and was told breakfast included bagels and cream cheese juice coffee & cereal. No bagels, no juice and no milk for the cereal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

Cockroach

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
ok...for the price..but i will not stay there again.....it has cockroach in the room.....