Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Stay here every time I have to go to Niles

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Quiet rooms, even on the first floor (although the person above me stomped around a bit). Nice breakfast selection, clean, convenient. Great pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, In

Visiting family

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Clean. Quiet.
Location: Located just south of downtown Niles, the motel was right in the middle of quite a few restaurants. Go see Lake Michigan if you have extra time.
Motel room was ready when we arrived. Room clean, beds clean and comfortable. The TV needed to be replaced, was dark and fading ,this was no big problem being I was not there that much. The AC was rather noisy and didnt seem to blow much air. I didnt get a chance to try the free breakfast, but it looked good and ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed in the hotel for one night. I didn't get a chance to really use many of the services. But it was a good hotel. Met my basic needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Departed after checking in

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Both beds in the room had an obvious slant towards the headboard. Moved to a different room that was better but just not comfortable. Sheets and pillows appeared very cheap. Wireless internet access was insufficient to support my VPN requirements, I checked out and didn't stay. Overpriced for the appointments.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Lansing, Mi

Bring your own pillows

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice and clean but bring your own pillows. They were the worst I've ever come across and neither my husband or I could sleep with them. Also for the price I expected a microwave either in the room or for the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The breakfast. It was good but they had biscuits and gravy but no eggs....
Location: There was not much to do around the hotel. We went there because online it said that there was a french market on Saturday. We never did see it.
The hotel and staff were very nice. The pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tapp familyfrom Lexington, Ky

Close to Berrien Springs where family live.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, which is a must with me. Overall appearance of motel was attractive and clean. Breakfast was good. Personnel was polite and helpful. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nataliefrom Texas

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for our trip. We were in town for a weekend visiting my family but wanted to stay at our own place. Very central location.