Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fairly close to ND

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice room, staff and breakfast. New and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois.

Niles does not like their customers!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING!!!
Location: I came to the area to go to a pro motocross race that I attend every year. It was a great location for access to the track. Close to South Bend.
The hotel refused to honor my confirmed reservation for a 2 queen bed room. The clerk lied to me and told me that Expedia had booked a king room for me. I called Expedia to get this resolved. The person I spoke with was polite and professional. She called the hotel and verified that Expedia had booked the proper room. When she returned to me she told me that even though I had confirmed reservation that the clerk refused to honor it and that there were queen rooms available at that time. They offered to refund my money or place me in another property. I declined since this was not a problem with Expedia. Later that evening, while I was returning to the hotel, I overheard the clerk complaining about me to another employee. Seriously, how dare I ask for the room I booked. To be fair, it was a nice clean hotel. I do not recommend it based on their very poor customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Va

Overall, pleased.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: I wish they would have had laundry facilities on site. It would be nice if they had bottled water available like they had coffee available 24/7.
Location: Easy to get to, not too crowded, yet not remote either.
Very comfortable. Easy access, Quiet, clean and staff very nice. Slightly more than we wanted to pay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edp

Amazing staff

Posted May 16, 2014
The staff are awesome This is the main reason why I give them a high score They take care of the guess
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, we are so happy you enjoy our staff...we really enjoy what we do, and we look forward to providing great service and accommodations for all of our guests. We hope to see you again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edp

Good hotel to visit family

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness ,nice staff always asking if everything is ok,asking for opinion
Cons: Need to change coffee brand it was like water
It was just one night stay but overall it's a nice, clean, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, please know we had just had our coffee makers water flow adjusted and we were working on getting the right combination set, sorry for this inconvenience to you. We do appreciate the encouraging words.