Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by douglas from Sacramento CA

They treat you like a king

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: service service service
I have stayed here numerous times Always the best staff very attentive Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnelle

Surprisingly fine

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
upgraded to floor with more service. Surprisingly good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel. Fabulous service, wonderful accomodations, and a lavish free western-style breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Los Angeles, CA

Great service and location

Posted Nov 30, 2013
This is my home away from home. I always stay here when I visit Ningbo and it is always excellent. The staff is so friendly and definitely a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, recommended hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel for business travellers. Staff were super polite and although we only stayed there for one night, we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if we happened to be in Ningbo for travel, whether it be business or leisure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Perth, Australia

Very friendly

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very comfortable & clean- would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by emma from London

Amazing Service

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: service
Amazing Service! received an upgrade as I stayed an extra night.. had my own butler plus ironing for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Albury NSW 2640, Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Room comfort & service
Cons: Food prices & overheated rooms
Location: Central - ok
Great hotel & great service. Rooms very comfortable & bed great. Food very expensive though - Western prices Only negative was that the rooms were overheated at 24c even when heater turned off. Made it difficult to get full nights sleep Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not ideal for family vacation

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
More of a business hotel, does not offer much in terms of leisure. People smoking around the training room made it impossible for me to do my daily run as the air was toxic. Staff wants to help but most of them speak very basic English or none at all. For a few days during a business trip this place might be an okay choice. For a vacation... no way.