Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Over serviced hotel until there is a problem

Posted Mar 19, 2015
My room was 28degC and could not alter temperature had to sleep with all windows open. They changed my room but new room the same. Staff said that this is normal and the temperature control thermostat in the room does nothing as all rooms the same temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本愛知県

サービス満載です!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: サービス、設備、ロケーション
Cons: なし
Location: 月湖
今回友人の結婚式が開催されることから、このホテルを選びました。5つ星にしてこの価格はかなりのお得感です。スタッフのサービスもこれでもか!というくらいに満足のいくものでしたし、設備のきれいさ、朝食の内容、非の打ちどころがありませんでした。 新しい寧波駅からも近くて、歩けない距離ではありません。新幹線の切符を買いに朝の散歩するのにはちょうどいい距離かもしれません。片道30分ですが、北口ができたらもっと近くなるでしょうね。 今後はここを寧波の拠点にしようと思います。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Robertsonfrom USA

Fantastic service

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in many hotels in Asia and this is my favorite. From the fragrance to the friendly assistance, this Ho Jo can not be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by douglasfrom Sacramento CA

They treat you like a king

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: service service service
I have stayed here numerous times Always the best staff very attentive Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnelle

Surprisingly fine

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
upgraded to floor with more service. Surprisingly good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel. Fabulous service, wonderful accomodations, and a lavish free western-style breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryanfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great service and location

Posted Nov 30, 2013
This is my home away from home. I always stay here when I visit Ningbo and it is always excellent. The staff is so friendly and definitely a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Managerfrom Norge

I overkant med service

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et meget bra hotell med flotte fasiliteter og god mat. Ombygging og i overkant med service trekker litt ned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicofrom france

tres bon hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bon hotel, très classe pour la chine. restaurant un peu cher mais de bonne facture.N