Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at lowest rate

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Facilities at the throw-away price
Cons: nothing
Location: bank, store, good walk near the river
I stayed for 3 nights. Pros: 1. MultiLingual staff. Concierge could speak good English and were very helpful. 2. Washing machine and Induction stove in Serviced Suites was added help 3. Room size and facilities were upto mark and as promised online 4. Bank of China just across street. To change money etc. 5. Stores nearby hotel to buy small stuff Cons: 1. Location is good and peaceful but far from Airport and Train Station. Also many restaurants are about 20-25 Min taxi drive from Hotel. Since the hotel is in new development area it is bit far from city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Echo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pan Pacific Ningbo and for sharing such positive feedback with us. Your comments makes us extremely proud and we are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom China

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks brand new. Location is great if you are going to the Ningbo Convention Center. Otherwise, there isn't too much around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Echo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your good comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay at Pan Pacific Ningbo. We strive to improve the quality of our product and services. Look forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matthewfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

Beautiful rooms, poor location

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Pros: clean stylish rooms that were very comfortable
Cons: the location and the lack of a coffee maker in the room
Location: far from downtown, and seemingly far from anything
The finishings are excellent, and our room was really first rate, but the location is not very convenient, and it was always hard to get a taxi (which you had to get in order to get to anything). There was no coffee maker in the room, just instant coffee, and when I phoned to make a request, the different staff members had a hard time speaking English. They are trying hard to please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Echo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay at Pan Pacific Ningbo. We strive to improve the quality of our product and services. Look forward to serving you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com