Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Loveley Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2014
First time with Expedia, first time with Hyatt, first time in Ningbo, everything was perfect, well worth the money. They have a great Chinese restaurant, with really nice seafood and a very large selection. The waiters and waitresses were extremely helpful and recommended great dishes. We did not try the western restaurant. Everything about the hotel was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kashanfrom Johannesburg

Great, comfortable, relaxing holiday.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an awesome weekend getaway. Staff werr friendly and accomodating. The hotel was as good as any 5 star rated place. Food was first class. Most importantly, it was great value for money! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

放松惬意赏湖景

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店本身硬件软件都很不错,但是周边目前还没有完全开发,餐饮选择较少
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
住在半島上的湖畔房 與主樓相差房價230很值 酒店很大还很新 吃飯推薦中餐廳 另外早餐可以選送餐服務中的寧波早餐 感覺比西餐廳的自助好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fanny Wangfrom China

Comfy beds and barth roon. In room coffe is good.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, this time is really great station. The room is good as usual. To my surprise, there is a small garden of my this this time which is really great, more space to extend to enjoy the garden, quite and private. For sure will stay here again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

一流的环境,舒服的旅程

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
度假类酒店,酒店靠湖,风景很不错,非常幽静。酒店内是相对封闭的园林感,较有设计感,空气也很好,就是晚上有点黑,路比较蜿蜒,容易迷路。房间也很不错,自动化设计很人性化。电动窗帘,可调灯光,智能马桶带来很有趣又贴心的入住体验。唯一不足是浴缸底部有些锈迹,不能让人放心使用。另外特别要推荐的是室内游泳池,早上去游的时候,门开着,空气特别清新,再躺着晒个太阳~~ 更衣室里还配备了泳衣甩干机,很实用。至于餐厅,可惜日本餐厅没有再营业,西餐厅食物口味一般,室内吸音效果做得不太好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manabrowniefrom Shanghai

Don't expect it's Hyatt!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 days as a family vacation. The design of hotels are quite good, matches with lake scenery. The indoor pool was breathtaking with 2 giant swings and huge drums, an idea of East-meets-West is really working. Although hotel stuffs are trying to work for their best, some stuffs were very annoying. Not only they aren't fluent enough in English to communicate, we were rushed to finish our dinner at main dining room around 9pm, although they close at 10pm. Even a staff who seemed originally from European country, he sneaked into same dining room with guest, and picking desert from buffet counter, which guest are still eating. As long as the room are fully booked, main branch of Hyatt would be satisfied, I guess....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Resort hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were arranged with a balcony room with the best lake view on 3rd floor. have dinner in their Seafood house and Afternoon Tea at Tea house. All are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cocoinn

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com