Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Amazing service !!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Service was amazing. The staff could not do enough for us. We were greeted by genuiness. The staff were always smiling. We had an awesome time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niklas from Ystad

Ivy Niseko

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bra service och mycket bemötande från personalen. Fräscht och smakfullt hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

CHALET IVY

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. 2nd stay. Would definitely return. The hotel is clean, the staff helpful and polite. The hotel is in a great location and couldn't fault it at all. Would definitely retrun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert from Seattle

Terrific new hotel at base of slopes.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Three year old hotel. Took HR train from Chitose and hotel shuttle picked me up at station with a welcome sign. Service was impeccable- very welcoming and helpful staff. Hotel is right at base of slopes, very convenient. Had suite which was very large and comfortable with view of slopes. Construction of a second phase was underway but the construction was not loud in room and did not start until 10 and stopped very early. Breakfast was a buffet style and the hotel accommodates your schedule. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from hong kong

great stay!!!!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
i really don't have much to say about this hotel; it is just perfect in every aspect! cozy, clean, friendly and helpful staffs who made me feel like they are my personal assistants; it really made me feel like home! the onsen rejuvenated my muscles after a long day of snowboard. the location is great; 5min walk from the chair or they have private shuttle that takes you to the gondola in 5min anytime at your disposal. if i return next year, i will surely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from Hong Kong

Fabulous hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
Could not have asked for better service....super friendly and helpful people at the reception and ski concierge, free shuttle service, complimentary hot cider waiting after a day of skiing, clean and comfortable room a few minutes walk from the ski lift (though we still took the luxury of the shuttle), good restaurant recommendations....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by geri from Singapore

Great Deal, beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2013
* professional, efficient, friendly staff * convenient location very near the welcome Centre, ski lift, restaurants nearby and a convenience store just opposite * clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated rooms * well maintained ski and snowboard equipments available at ski concierge located at basement * hotel provided pickups to and from welcome Centre and even to ski slopes at short notice