Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by istvanfrom 61200 Argentan

hôtel bien

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel propre, service de la réception très bien. Le seul dérangement de cette établissement c'est l'insonorisation des chambres. Pour le qualité prix c'est bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simonfrom UK

Tired

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location for visiting the tourist centre-we walked there in 20 mins. The place is pretty tired and poorly insulated. The place felt dirty even though it wasn't. Was fine for a cheap night between destinations but wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beckmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by touristfrom USA

pleasant

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a very pleasant worker at the desk. Even though we were two hours early to check in, they allowed us to go to our room early. The crib we requested was brought promptly. The location is ok, but a bit far from the city center. Breakfast is pretty standard, nothing fancy, but inexpensive. Beds were not great, but the place was clean and we appreciated the pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurafrom brazil

far away

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is far from the historical center , we didn't have room service, bath towels and the breakfast was charged each food option. No wifi in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room with balcony

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room has plenty of space, very basic but comfortable. Love the balcony. Location is not bad, 20 mins bus to the main bus station. But The staffs were not so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Europe

OK Hotel to a turist in Slovakia

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK, not a great deal, it would up costing 90 euros for 2 nights, it was alright, I would stay here but it's not the greatest
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com