Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, be careful of the neighborhood

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying at a Cambria Suites and will definitely look to stay at one again. Very nicely designed hotel and rooms. A great value! One caution is that we went to the shopping mall directly across the street from the hotel for dinner...it looked like an upscale area but our car was broken into and everything stolen parked directly out front of a store in broad daylight. They stole a briefcase and my travel bag thst were both out of sight under a cover in the cargo area of my SUV. I understand that this could happen anywhere but mall security admitted that they have had break in issues for some time and have several similar thefts EVERY day! Looks like a nice neighborhood but apparently having crime issues. Bring your belonging with you up to your room to be safe!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N Hornungfrom Lima, OH.

Family Wedding Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a very nice location, close to shopping and restaurants. We had a very nice and clean room with a very, very comfortable bed. Really liked the large walk-in shower too. Even though there was a bunch of families there for some kind of a youth soccer tournament the hotel was still very quiet. Service was excellent, as was the free breakfast. I'd recommend this hotel highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Detroit0918from Illinois

Super awesome

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we live 200 miles away from Cambria Suites and we went to Noblesville to go to the concert just see Brad Paisley and have a romantic getaway for my wife and I we thought it was an awesome place to go and it was really good and clean nice people an awesome service thank you so much look forward to staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. I'm glad you had a great time with us and at the concert. Brad Paisley will be back in 2015 and I hope you will join us once again. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by batmanfrom indpls

Clean as a whistle!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Beautiful rooms, close to everything u may need. Really convenient if you are goin to klipsch music center!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and thank you for staying with us. I hope you stay with us again during the 2015 concert season. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Chicago

Fantastic

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do a lot of traveling and this place was very clean and pleasant. I would bring my own family here and would recommend it to friends. The rooms were clean and contemporary! For business it met my needs and breakfast was delicious! Staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments mean a lot to us based on your frequency of travel. I'm sure you see many hotels and I appreciate your great feedback. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rafa

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and thank you for the high marks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil & Bethfrom Indiana

One night get away.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The layout and cleanliness. Our King suite was great with a nice large bathroom/shower.
Cons: In our short stay, we didn't find an area for improvement.
Location: Easy to get to from interstate.
This was our first stay at a Cambria Suites hotel. We enjoyed it very much and thought it was an excellent value. We found everyone from the front desk to the breakfast buffet staff to be friendly and working to make our stay enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thank your for recognizing our hard working staff. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope we see you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much more to say. Very nice room...everything in great condition. Good breakfast bar. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to read that you would be willing to stay with us again. We all look forward to your return. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2015 by jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we all hope to see you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeremy Geisendorff