Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by batman from indpls

Clean as a whistle!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Beautiful rooms, close to everything u may need. Really convenient if you are goin to klipsch music center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil & Beth from Indiana

One night get away.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The layout and cleanliness. Our King suite was great with a nice large bathroom/shower.
Cons: In our short stay, we didn't find an area for improvement.
Location: Easy to get to from interstate.
This was our first stay at a Cambria Suites hotel. We enjoyed it very much and thought it was an excellent value. We found everyone from the front desk to the breakfast buffet staff to be friendly and working to make our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only thing lacking was a larger workout facility.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Large, clean room.
Cons: Expand the pool and gym.
Location: Good Irish pub across the street.
I've stayed here on multiple trips. It is clean, well run, and the rooms are comfortable. The only place it falls short is that the gym and pool are very small. No lap swimming here. It does have treadmills, stair-climbing machines, and some weights. The breakfast buffet includes omelettes made to order and fresh fruit. All good, just wish I had more of a chance to work off all this food. ;-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Ohio

Fabulous hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel on site. Extra large workout room.
Cons: Handicap rooms shouldn't be on second level.
Location: Great location near a variety of restaurants and upscale mall.
Warm reception! Staff was very accomodating. Large lobby for meeting with colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torian from Fishers, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our pipes froze from the below freezing temps, so my daughters and I had to stay at a hotel for a few days. This hotel was minutes from our house so we decided to try it out. Surprisingly, this wad a very nice hotel. We loved our room and the staff were pleasant. The small restaurant on the first floor was quite nice and foodwas really good. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Anderson

Breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast should be free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Ohio

Great place to for a weekend trip

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Cambria while on a weekend anniversary getaway. The staff was very friendly. The hotel has a modern look and very clean. The room was spacious and clean and was very modern as well. Will definitely go back next time we are in the area.