Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Clean&Comfortable place to stay!

Posted May 13, 2015
Other than the fact the motel entrance was hard and confusing to find at night.......this was a great motel to stay at. Roads around it were very confusing. Services and amenities awesome! Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We were in town celebrating 50th birthday and used eating area to hang out and play cards. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a nice stay, hot tub wasn't working (no bubbles) it's more business friendly than family friendly. Breakfast was good. Pleasant staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was a nice and very clean. Employees very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharonfrom lowell, in

our home away from home!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing and quiet stay overnight as we visited family in the area. a great location for anything we wanted to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bradleyfrom Michigan

Good

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and stocked, but the window shades are difficult to close fully. The staff was more friendly on this visit than in previous visits. Hotel is a little older over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom St. Johns, MI

Will Be Back

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Nice décor, clean and well-maintained. Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Add fresh veggies such as spinach, mushrooms, tomatoes for breakfast. Stay on top of maintenance.
Location: Close to downtown Noblesville.
This was a clean, efficient, well maintained Fairfield Inn & Suites. Check-in was pleasant and efficient, room excellent except for a wobbly closet door handle. Breakfast was standard Fairfield but clean and nicely presented. Public areas were nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained. Location was very convenient. Great stay and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lawyer

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here because I had a court hearing to attend. The hotel was nice and close to the court house, and the service/stay was just what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels