Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Klipsch music center

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Like the shuttle service to Klipsch, used it last year and this year and will next year too. Staff was very friendly and informative. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a one night stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet, easy location to get in and out of.
Cons: Finish all interior before renting the room. Keep clean linens for the pullout stocked in the room.
Location: Good variety of restaurants in the area.
We did not get the room we requested however we were "upgraded" to a larger room. We were told that housekeeping didn't have all the rooms clean because they didn't know how many they needed with the "system" going down the night before. He said they had double queens available, just not all clean. Why not just clean all the rooms? We needed two beds so the upgrade gave us that but it was a pullout which is not as comfortable as a regular bed. The front desk clerk tried to talk us out of using the pullout because he agreed that it wasn't as comfortable. He had to bring linens up for it. Was he trying to get out of bringing up the linens? Room was clean enough. We had a good laugh over the bathroom door that had been replaced without being finished. Raw wood door that didn't close smoothly because it was obviously quickly hung without being tested. Quiet night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Frills but for the price just fine.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: For the price, suited my needs.
Cons: Not that it can be changed, pool is located at the back of the lobby. All quests see in going to their rooms. Pool quests come and go by the lobby
Late night check in. Staff was knowledgeable. Hotel is off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by heath from noblesville

Should make improvements.

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice place to stay but there were a few things that could get improved upon. One thing is the pool was a little cold for being an indoor pool and chemicals were very strong in there like not much ventalation. For the breakfast hours I felt on a weekend ended way too early. The elevator door you could tell had been spray painted at an attempt to make it look better but could hear it sticking while it shut.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shainey from Lexington, KY

Needs improvement

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in poor repair and the staff was unprofessional. The outside doors were propted open because the locks were broke. The water had to be turned off for a few hours and the hotel staff was unwilling to even give out a single bottle of water saying it was for sale. The vending machines were broke and the front desk was selling items at a much higer rate. The staff was too busy on the cell phone and computer to answer any questions. I will Never return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori from Indiana

Breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing I could say would make it better is a little freshening up on the food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic, expect to do your own cleanup

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Hotel staff very friendly, beds comfortable - BUT tables at breakfast all dirty, stains on carpet throughout, Management does not seem to push going the extra mile for customers. Won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013