Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Looking a bit run down, carpets stained in several places, and some walls peeling. Smells like paint fumes, so I assume it's being worked on. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Clean hotel but cheap worksmanship and materials. Front desk not overly friendly. Average free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old TVs and the shower knob was broken. It was very difficult to get the water on, let alone adjust the temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent, and the free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value/nice loaction

Posted Dec 26, 2014
fair value for quality; staff was very attentive and friendly. Free paper which is a plus these days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Check out your room before you unpack.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be the next day.
Cons: Needs some upgrades; new carpeting, recliners, attention paid to the cleanliness, minor repairs (leaking faucets) microwaves & fridges in all rooms.
The first room I was given was not acceptable. I talked to the desk clerk (Steve) and he upgraded me to a better room at the same price. When I checked out, the Day Manager apologized and told me he would handle the deficiencies in my first room.The second room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I was satisfied with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Helotes Tx

One of few hotels in Noblesville

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room was equipped with refrigerator and microwave and bed was very comfortable.
Location: Went to visit family so weren't looking for other things to do. Location is awkward but doesn't look like they had much choice there.
Disappointed-think it needs a face lift. This was our second stay and probably will not stay there again. I am pretty picky but I thought it felt dingy. I think the exercise room has been changed to a meeting room but I did not verify this. One morning they were out of bowls for the breakfast bar and the vending machines on the first floor did not work but there wasn't a sign or anything to tell you to go to the front desk to purchase them. When I tried to use the computer to print our boarding passes, the computer did not show the printer as being hooked up so was not able to print them and clerk did not know how to fix it. Feel management needs to be more assertive in keeping a welcoming environment as it isn't the easiest place to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Close to businesses

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Overall good. Breakfast in the morning had limited selections