Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Motel for college golf event

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating when things needed to be replenished on the breakfast bar and the trash bag needed changing.
Cons: The room looked rather shabby in general. The furniture looked very worn out, the ceiling had been repaired and I could see where the work was done.
Location: Great location! Very close to excellent restaurants and shopping! Ate at Panera Bread, shopped at TJ Max and Home Goods.
I made a reservation where the men's golf team happened to be staying. They made a selection due to availability and location and I was glad to have the convenience of visiting with our son as well as being only 5 minutes or so away from the golf course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nobelsville, indiana

Nice hotel, close to stores

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Bed was not very good, room was stuffy but the price was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Review

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Some breakfast items were out of stock. Noise level from staff and staff guests were too loud at night time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Was very disappointed in the room I was placed. Close to lobby and a great deal of noise from hotel traffic. Room was adjoined to another room and the noise level from that room was high. Bathroom was extremely cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Unable to use the pool, that was disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
The pictures on their website are MUCH nicer than the rooms. The bathroom is also very tiny. The rooms were clean but not as nice as they seem to be in pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noblesville motel 8 review

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: close to focus of our activities
clean room ,free breakfast, quick check in and out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The mattresses were sunken in the middle. The heavy curtains would not close, leaving only a set of sheer curtains to keep people from seeing in. (ground floor with parking in front of window)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER 8 - NOBLESVILLE

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Gal on the desk the night we checked in.
Cons: Pool needing repairs - not a good b'fast selection
This place could definitely stand an update - or their prices greatly reduced!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com