Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was fairly nice.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nothing, dirty, free breakfast was a joke, key cards did not work
Cons: everything
Location: I went to see family
not good, room was not that clean, towels should have been replaced years ago, no hand rails in shower, toilet was full of rust. after the third day, I put a piece of paper on the carpet, still there after they cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, IN

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The room smelled very bad. The toilet bowl had black streaks on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for Klipsch events.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Check in and check out were very easy. Staff are helpful and mindful of guests time.
Cons: There was only one ice machine working and the amount of ice per guest was limited. Tricky to get to. One or two signs pointing the way would help.
Location: Plenty of stores and shops to find anything you may have forgotten to bring.
The room was neat. Air worked well, and the water was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Indiana

Why we were there

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The price, the room décor, the staff
Cons: The breakfast: we've eaten there once, and the other two times we opted to go out & buy breakfast, because the food at the hotel was minimal AT BEST!!
Location: Make sure to eat at a rather new restaurant, "Ville" at the corner of 10th Street (Allisonville) and Logan (I think). Great atmosphere, fantastic food
We were at the Super 8 because we were in town to visit a sick friend. AND because the other hotels around there were too expensive for the area...about $50 more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, IN

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful, with all my needs Breakfast was good also
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that your breakfast was up to your liking and that are staff was friendly. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poorly kept establishment.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
All the prior reviews are skewed. This place needs less than a start.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: The rooms have sensors that turn on the main light when you move around so in the middle of the night when someone gets up, the lights turn on.
Average motel. Mattresses thin and noisy. Not enough outlets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice staff. Decent lite breakfast. Carpet and shower/ tub shell need to be replaced in Room 120. Carpet feels dirty and certainly is not real clean. You can also smell ciagarette smoke in the room every time someone goes outside to smoke. The smoking area should be much farther away from the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Relaxing place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Easy access, handicapped parking. Clean. Very nice looking structure and roof shelter area for unloading out of the rain.
We stayed 4 nights. Staff was very helpful even with maps and direction to surrounding areas and shops. Came to visit family and have a reunion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by s8nobleseville@mhghotelsllc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you chose to stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granger

Good value Indy 500 weekend

Posted May 25, 2015
Much less expensive than alternatives. No frills but we weren't there much and didn't expect much. . Great location. Hard water, mold ring in toilet. Thin towels. Clean. Safe. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Slept well.