Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

いい場所です

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: 朝食のビュッフェはほかのいろんなホテルと比べても一番良かったです。
ネルとリンゲンはかわいい街です。1時間半もあれば一周できるくらいの小さな町。町のお勧めルートを回ってもこれくらいの時間です。ホテルはど真ん中のいいところです。駐車場は停めれるところに停めるって感じです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel on the Romantic Highway

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nicely maintained. Rooms were clean and quiet. Hotel was a short walk to the town center to enjoy the Christmas festivities. Wifi was strong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom Sigmaringen

Perfekt geht anders!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war fast perfekt - aber dass nicht nur das Restaurant, sondern auch die Bar geschlossen war, hat den Aufenthalt doch sehr getrübt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stop on the Romantic Road

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff - we were only there for 1 night and they provided a re-usable 90-minute parking permit, so we didn't have to worry about the car early in the morning. Bar was good and relatively cheap. Also very clean, comfortable room. Breakfast was good, but may be a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

房間大又整潔

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店位置在圍牆外的馬路邊, 可以依照觀光路線走一遍小鎮。飯店整體乾淨整潔,房間很大,可惜wifi申請的簡訊一直沒收到而無法使用。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ozBruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patrick Considinefrom Stuttgart, Germany

Surprise of a hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - really cool little town. Stayed here on a quick overnighter on my race to run a race in a nearby town. Originally picked the hotel simply because of it's close proximity to the race I was running the next morning, but very surprised by the town and the hotel. Would stay here again and would love to explore this village some more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com