Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: not much in Nogales so we were just comfortable staying for the night while travelling to mexico
it was grea very clean with everthing anyone would need... shorts stay but really nice hotel. like the full size fridge and ice maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo

Un hotel muy agradable para hospedarse.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Las habitaciones cuentas con cocineta y estancia.
Cons: La limpieza de los baƱos y alfombra.
Location: Cerca de las tiendas.
Todo en muy buenas condiciones, muy comodo y excelente trato del personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel close to the border

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Vey clean and modern. Pet friendly.
Location: Excellent location to cross the border , minutes away. Shopping is very near to hotel.
We had an overall nice experience. Has everything one needs and more. No dining available, no restaurant though. Shopping close by. Very nice rooms , modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had the king suite. Full kitchen, clean. Even provided dishes, pots and so on. And a dishwasher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I just needed a place to sleep and this by far exceeded my expectations. The room has a ill kitchen stove dishwasher and they even provide you with dishes, pretty awesome, the place was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable, and the leather recliner was awesome!! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel was excellent ... This survey IS NOT ... I gave everything the highest rating that should be enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buen hotek

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel solamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just the perfect stop for our family vacation. I'm so glad we chose this hotel from hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Todo muy bien un excelente hotel y nuevo, lo recomiendo ampliamente