Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The O.C.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Cookies in the evening and a free breakfast in the morning. Room was large and comfortable. Bed was great. Appreciated the free WiFi.
Cons: The hair dryer did not work - not a big deal for me. The front desk staff was apologetic and promised to fix it immediately.
Very pleasant staff. The lady maintaining the breakfast area was exceptional! My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. This is the best hotel in Nogales. Convenient location and safe surroundings. Breakfast was quite good with many options. Parking is plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienant For Travel Insurance Into Mexico

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The staff are always pleasant and accomodating. They make you feel at home.
Cons: The carpets in the main hall ways should be cleaned. It makes you wonder what your room will look like, however the rooms are excellent.
Location: The location is perfect for last minute shopping and purchasing travel insurance into Mexico.
We have stayed there many times with our pets. Always clean and the staff are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

BUEN HOTEL, MUY AMPLIO

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: CUARTO AMPLIO, EN BUEN ESTADO TODO, BUEN DESAYUNO, CON BUEN HORARIO.
Cons: AGREGAR SOFÁ-CAMA PARA QUE LLENE LA NECESIDAD DE UNA SUITE. AMPLIAR UN POCO MÁS OPCIONES DE DESAYUNO.
Location: SIN COMENTARIOS.
A LAS SUITES LE HACE FALTA EL SOFÁ CAMA PARA LA QUINTA PERSONA. EL CUARTO ESTÁ MUY AMPLIO, COMODO, NOMÁS LE FALTA ESE SOFÁ-CAMA. TODO LO DEMÁS MUY BIEN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road with our doggies

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Excellent location. Dog friendly. Very clean. Helpful staff. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dominguez r.

Bien.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Buena ubicacion Muy cordiales. Comodidad. Tranquilidad. Buen desayuno in cluido. Buen precio. Mantenimiento y limpieza excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan P.from La Quinta, CA

Good stay only for business, conveniently located

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you consider the other options in the are this hotel is not bad at all, is clean, rooms are comfortable, service is good and is conveniently located for conducting business in the area, I would recommend it to anyone going to Nogales, AZ for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom El Paso, TX

Great hotel convenient to the US/Mexico Crossings

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay on our way to Hermosillo, Mexico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MARIA

EXCELENTE

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
SERVICIO DE PRIMERA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exelente lugar abitaciones limpias alberca perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: cuartos amplios y desayuno muy bueno la verdad y la ubicación igual
Cons: podria ser el desayuno mas completo seria excelente que incluyeran variedad que otros hoteles no tienen
Location: solo las compras en nogales pero el hotel te brinda una estadia perfecta que no requieres salir a ver otras cosas
estuvo excelente gran hotel habitaciones limpias y amplias personal amable y en idioma en español la alberca limpia y de tamaño bueno un lugar que vale la pena estar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com