Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sur bords de Marne

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, et le cadre avec une chambre avec vue sur la Marne.
Cons: Aucun
Location: Paris accessible en RER. (un peu long si on rate la correspondance ... mais ça va quan même !)
Très bon séjour, nous avons pris le petit déjeuner en terrasse, avec le ponton en face. Personnel très accueillant, chambre confortables. Nous y reviendrons, c'est sûr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bad Muender

Campanile-Hotels sind in Frankreich bevorzugt

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Wir sind zufrieden
Location: Von dort aus ist es nicht weit nach Paris
Wir waren in Bry s. Marne zur Familienfeier und haben 4 Nächte übernachtet. Das Auto stand in der Garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LIMOGES

Hôtel accueillant et confortable

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: L'accueil du personnel et sa disponibilité.
Cons: Qualité des aliments Réactivité du veilleur de nuit (plusieurs tentatives sur la sonnette puis frappe directe sur le sas)
Chambre très propre et confortable. Dîner et petit déjeuner coûteux pour la qualité et la diversité des aliments proposés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by valéry from Guadeloupe

orientation

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
c'était un séjour magnifique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie france from La Ciotat

exellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité, prix. Hotel calme sur les bords de marne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jørgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlene from montreal

rien a redire...

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil a l'hotel ainsi que restaurant. La chambre est très confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sauberes Hotel, freundlicher Service bzw. nette Mitarbeiter/innen, mit der Bahn gut erreichbar, schön bgelegen am Fluß. Was will man mehr...