Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivaw from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Everything was OK, nice room - not too big, not too small. Bed - mattress too soft but everyone like something different :) Hotel is a bit far from city centre but it take just 30 min by RER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulaziz from KUWAIT

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for disneyland , the metro station is in front of the hotel , Free wifi , the bed is not comfortable ( very soft and always moving ) , there are 2 elevator but 1 of them is not working , Poor breakfast , Car parking should be free .
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Patricia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Higgslane from Bagshot

ROOM WAS TOO HOT

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a policy of air conditioning OR Heating. When we arrived in our room it was very warm. The window had to be opened immediately. Switched on the air con only to realise that it wasn't working. We were told that because it was October the Air con is switched off centrally. The air temp outside was still 18 deg C and the only way to cool the room down was with a portable fan which was provided by reception. Aircon is not switched back on until May. and is switched off again in October. THIS ISN'T MADE CLEAR AT TIME OF BOOKING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2013
This hotel is good the rooms are clean and are just like the holiday inn in the UK, however getting there was quite tricky for me as i realised it wasn't in the Paris region and i had bought a ticket and to get to the hotel and when i got to the stop i couldn't get out because my ticket was not working and there was litterally no one there to help we even pressed the help button and it didnt work but there was a cleaner there who let us out, overall goof hotel but annoying to get to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from New York

Ok hotel, but could have been great.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location, very close to the RER station, which is a great way to visit Paris from a suburban home base. The room was small, but modern, typical of what you expect in Europe. Operationally, however, this hotel needs improvement. Little things like our key cards expiring repeatedly before the end of our stay necessitating trips to the front desk to get them recoded at least every other day, and there being no stopper for the bathtub rendering it unusable, transformed what could have been an exemplary experience into a merely mediocre one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from Newcastle upon tyne

hmmmm

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got into paris early and went to hotel. The manager got a room ready early for us which was great !! Only problems we had were a fire alarm go off at 12am and the worst was the housekeeping knocking on the door at 8am. Woke the family up !! Area was very bad, The shopping centre was basic. Not many restaurants around though !!
2 out of 5
by Mum from London, UK

Terribly unhelpful staff

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: None.
Cons: Staff, Internet connection.
Location: Filthy location, made me feel icky about eating from anywhere in such a horrible location. Even the water in front of hotel puts you off.
One male member of staff was very nice and helpful but all the female staff were very unhelpful and terrible to have to speak to for any problems. Internet connection does not last for two minutes at any given time and if you tell them then they are just rude and say that they cannot do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy for Disneyland

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: comfortable beds, friendly staff, especially Karen!
Cons: no welcome tray when we arrived, but it was soon sorted
Location: ok
Wonderful receptionist,Karen who went it if her way to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalia from Texas

Paris Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Location: Nothing was near by, very disappointed
Hotel was ok, had no idea we were way out in the outskirts of Paris, would not recommend this stay for people coming to visit Paris, it's too far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. RER train into paris. Shopping centre directly behind hotel. Comfortable beds, good free breakfast. Helpful staff. Area a little run down but not too bad. Enjoyed our 3day stay.