Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Easy to reach distance to Central Paris and Disney

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Perfect location if you're planning on visiting Paris and Disneyland. Easy to commute using RER. Room is very comfortable, good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom E

Out of the centre but good location for Disney

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a family room which was not a bad size for the 4 of us. The hotel felt pretty isolated and too far out of town. It also appeared to be poorly managed. The corridor on the 5th floor was filthy and hadn't been hoovered in some time. Breakfast was really poor, we had to wait 30 minutes for the scrambled egg to be replenished (we are vegetarian). They ran out of basics (glasses, water, crusty bread etc) and these didn't get refilled for some time or until asked. Most of the staff in the restaurant seemed to not care about the level of service they were offering. At reception they displayed exchange rates but didn't actually change currency. Check in was friendly but rather slow (new member of staff I think who wasn't adequately supported). They did provide some building blocks and a computerised football game for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Lovely Staff & def well recommended

Posted Nov 2, 2014
It's great experience & for sure if I'll be back in Paris I'll stay in the same hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überraschung

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet. Kleines Geschenk beim Check In für die Kinder.
Cons: Die Organisatin der Zimmer-Reinigung.
Location: Paris, 20 Minuten vom Zentrum (mit der Bahn hat man eine gute Anbindung).
Bei Ankunft waren bei unseren beiden Zimmern nur teilweise die Zustellbetten vorbereitet. In einem Zimmer hing noch ne Unterhose vom Vorgänger im Bad. Außerdem waren Flaschen und Obstreste vom Vorgänger im Zimmer. Das ist für ein 4 Sterne Hotel (auch für weniger Sterne) inakzeptabel. Die Verantwortliche Mitarbeiterin am Check In hat sich sofort persönlich darum gekümmert und sich ausgiebig entschuldigt. Wir haben einen Umfangreichen Obstkorb und Getränkegutscheine für die Bar bekommen. Der Service war dann auch ok, aber der erste negative Eindruck bleibt leider hängen - sowas darf nicht passieren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

excellent value

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: location near disneyland
Cons: nothig
Location: not sure
lovely. value.cheap.clean, happy sad be\reakfast good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Novotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you a lot for your positive comment and we hope to welcome you again, Kind Regards, The Direction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Good for short Business Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: With affordable price, generally satisfying
Location: Good for short business trips, walk from public transport during odd hours appears unsafe
Pleasing staff, generally clean, good breakfast but ageing structure and furnishings not giving you the liesure and luxury you expect during holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.Soebhagfrom Rotterdam

Heel Goed

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
verblijf was geen probleem, goed om aan te bevelen. Alleen het zou mooi zijn als het personeel de taalvaardigheid (Engels) goed zou beheersen, maar dit is een aanbeveling , geen klacht.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinland-Pfalz

Geschäftliches Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Angestellten. Das Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmern und dass im Zimmer alles funktioniert.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich leider in einem unschönen Gegend. Der Eingang zur S-Bahn in der Nähe war sehr schwer zu finden.
Das Zimmer war nicht sauber und die Dusche funktionierte nicht. Die Lage des Hotels war nicht optimal. Ich würde keinem empfehlen, nachts in der Gegend spazieren zu gehen. Das Bett war aber sehr bequem. Und das war im Hotel ziemlich ruhig. Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Ein gut gelegenes Hotel an der Autobahn!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, Parking
Das Zimmer war groß, sauber und ruhig. Parking kostet 10 Euro/Tag. Frühstück war gut und kostet ca. 16 Euro/Person (Für die Kinder ist das Frühstück kostenlos).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014 by Novotel, Hotel Management
Sehr Geehrter Gast, Wir sind sehr Froh um sie zu empfangen haben und wir hoffen um ihnen wieder zu sehen, Mit freundlichen Grüßen Der Direktion
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Estonia

Stay in august 2014

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Normal location
Dirty rooms. Especially under the bed!!! Please clean your hotel rooms!!!