Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Escoces from Madrid

Handy location half-way between city and Disney.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Price. Location.
Cons: A kettle or drink making facilities in the room would be good, but they would be good in all continental hotels!
Location: See above.
Had all we needed in a bijoux but clean room. Very good value. Near a quite big shopping centre and also quite close to the RER line which goes into Paris city centre and also to Disney at the other end of the line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay. The major challenge was that nobody understands english. There was serious communication problem. There is need for the receptionists to learn one or two major languages in addition to their native language. For the fact that i dont speak french does not mean that i should not visit france. Aside from this, i think i enjoyed their service and wouldnt mind to use it again but can only recommend it to a french speaking person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julio from Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

A good option to stay near Paris

Posted Sep 7, 2012
It's a good hotel considering the price they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cost-effective, though the neighbourhood is creepy

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very far from the center of Paris (in fact it is outside Paris proper), but as it happens it IS halfway to Marne-la-Vallée where the Disneyland park is. There is a suburban station in the middle of the commercial centre, 5 mins from the hotel. While pretty basic, it's quite fine if all you're planning to do is go out at sunrise and in sometime during the night. Be forewarned that the reason for the small windows is that it neighbours a vast cemetary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BNG

Premiere Classe MLV Noisy le Grand - Too far

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Its too far from Major sight seeing places and only 1 guy who speak english in reception. Also the room was very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Goa, India

Good neighborhood

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good neighborhood, very good mall nearby, close to the Metro, reasonable rates and clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ny

close to transportation for Paris

Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
if you need a place to crash for the night it's ok, but rooms are the smallest I have seen, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Premiere Classe MLV Noisy le Grand

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Cheap but not good value! Stick to the Ibis which is comparable price but better quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moscow

nice budget hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2010
Very nice budget hotel, short way to RER station. But small parking, only for 3-4 cars, in the room I found only one socket for recarge my mobile under the table. Don't recommend breakfast.- only yogurt, juice, bread, butter and awful coffee