Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to my daughters house but after my

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The nighttime desk clerk was very good needs to find a better hotel the work for inside
Got to the hotel at 3:20 on Friday afternoon give it a room key the room was not cleaned the bed was not made the door was propped open back to the office to get another room it was on the upper level the toilet was loose but there was no Remote control for the TV
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara; Jalisco

Muy mal servicio de aseo

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Su atención y una mejor administración
Location: No hay nada de actividades
Muy mala; un día no nos hicieron el aseo de los cuartos por que no estábamos incluido en la lista teniendo noches todavía
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawnfrom Los Angeles

Nice get away

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got in around 1am checked in and had a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to rest during travel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
parking is limited. Just a cheap hotel to get a nights rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Inland Empire

Welcome to 1970's

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looks nice but the inside looks like a room from the 1970's. Nothing is new or updated, they still have a big box television. The front desk is anything but friendly. I called for an early check in at 1:00 because we had a wedding to attend. Over the phone the front desk manager agreed to 1:00 but once we got there he acted like he never spoke with me. It was him because I recognized the accent. Also, the door had a pad lock but it was torn out of the wall. There was a big hole where the extra lock use to be. Thanks for the added security, Love Norco but will never stay or recommend this place to anyone unless you want to stay in an out dated, dirty room!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
My 1st morning there, my shower did not work; the shower adjustment just spun in circles and could not select water temperature and there was not water pressure. The pull to make the shower go on was stuck. I was not able to shower. I reported the issue to the front desk and it was fixed by that evening. While I was attended training, another lady was staying there and she said that her shower only put out scalding hot water. When discussing such, another attendee said that she went to book this hotel, but read the reviews that there were shower problems at this property and booked her stay somewhere else. Also, the deadblot did not work on the door and the chain inside was not sturdy. As a lady traveling alone, I did not feel safe. The lady that attended with me shared her concerns too as her deadblot did not work and she did not have a chain. The room was vacuumed, but the carpet was not clean and the room had an odor even moldy smelling. I asked after I checked my items in if I did in fact get a nonsmoking room; I did. The front dest help did assist with questions about local business and directions, thus friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not the best

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Showers didn't work,scalding hot or off, things were un plugged, no maid service the first night and loud because of being close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michaelfrom Newport Beach

Good for a budget stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
My room was in average condition. The frig was being defrosted when I arrived. That should have been accomplished ahead of time I think. There was paint scraped off the door jam for the bathroom and the chain lock on the room door was pulled half way from the wall. The office did respond quickly to address the frig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by senate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com