Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit our needs

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and close to where we needed to be.
The hotel was perfect for what we needed, very clean and safe and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Front desk guy was rude. Will never stay here agai

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room and amenities were not quite the same as said online. No continental breakfast. I can get better up the street for $7 more
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AJ from Oceanside

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. It is a cheap hotel, so I guess maybe my expectations were higher than they should have been. The tv didn't work and when we tried to call the office, the phone fell apart. The smell of the room was less than appealing and the furniture, I wouldn't take it for free at a swap meet. It was close to the event we were going to and as it was a busy weekend and most places were booked, we resigned to stay in this less than appealing place. If you're looking for a cheap "no tell motel", this is the place. Just don't have your expectations too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by L from anza

Clean, comfortable, close

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean. Microwave and frig new and working. Wish they had an elevator. Friendly and helpful front desk (owners). Close to horse arena. Restaurants at south end of town, could be closer, but lots for fast food franchises by hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Paregien from Norco

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The fridgerateor not working or micro wave. Was okay for one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Leaf blower jet noise wakes everybody at 7:15 AM

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Leaf blower jet noise wakes everybody at 7:15 AM for a 30 minute episode of noise. At check out I mildly complained about lawn crew blowing leaves so early and clerk yelled at me for being rude to him saying he has no control over lawn crew. okay goodbye forever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston texas

Was very tired and knights in hit the spot.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was very tired and knights in hit the spot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nick l from bakersfield

only in a bind...

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a bad area and had very poor service. The operator closed the pool early and kicked us out. our fridge, tv, blow dryer, and tub didn't work tub wouldn't drain. The owner made us come to him to get the replacement blow dryer there was some very tacky graffiti on the back door of the bathroom door. the room stayed cold however so at least there is no complaints there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com