Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Compton

Worst mistake I ever made I should've stayed in Corona

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room poor condition room and bathroom never going there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review no not good

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Works for quality pure damages and bathroom and bedroom and overcharging for extra night no more business there for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit our needs

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and close to where we needed to be.
The hotel was perfect for what we needed, very clean and safe and affordable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvanfrom 3131 Hamner Ave, Norco CA

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only enjoyed having a place to stay. I was told there was free breakfast which was nowhere to be seen. Towels: I had the impression they had iust been taken out of a painting session. Not clean to my liking. There is room for lots of improvements. I was not satisfied. But, I had a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

customer service is terrible

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay is ok, but the customer service is terrible. One word to describe the guy at the front desk, is RUDE.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Front desk guy was rude. Will never stay here agai

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Room and amenities were not quite the same as said online. No continental breakfast. I can get better up the street for $7 more
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AJfrom Oceanside

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. It is a cheap hotel, so I guess maybe my expectations were higher than they should have been. The tv didn't work and when we tried to call the office, the phone fell apart. The smell of the room was less than appealing and the furniture, I wouldn't take it for free at a swap meet. It was close to the event we were going to and as it was a busy weekend and most places were booked, we resigned to stay in this less than appealing place. If you're looking for a cheap "no tell motel", this is the place. Just don't have your expectations too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lfrom anza

Clean, comfortable, close

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean. Microwave and frig new and working. Wish they had an elevator. Friendly and helpful front desk (owners). Close to horse arena. Restaurants at south end of town, could be closer, but lots for fast food franchises by hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Paregienfrom Norco

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The fridgerateor not working or micro wave. Was okay for one night