Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was bad

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I did not like nothing about that hotel it was very bad terrible never will I stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Place

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Don't waste your money on this over priced dump. It was dirty pillows and bedcovers and carpet. We had no choice as there were too many events going on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles

Do not stay here

Posted May 23, 2015
Room was smelly and towels looked like they were used wayyyy to many times. The carpet was dirty. My wife had to put a blanket on top of the comforter be used it just didn't look clean. Left first thing in the morning the following day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted May 18, 2015
It was ok for one night, paper thin walls, front desk was not friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad place

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible, was very dirty. I was up sold by owner to get non smoking. I paid over 90 dollars for a room, I wound up leaving. To find a cleaner motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good clean rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night, had a great night of sleep. The room was clean, ac worked great, nice shower. great location, easily accessible I was so tired, I appreciated the solid curtains, and the nice bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Compton

Worst mistake I ever made I should've stayed in Corona

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room poor condition room and bathroom never going there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review no not good

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Works for quality pure damages and bathroom and bedroom and overcharging for extra night no more business there for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit our needs

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Affordable and close to where we needed to be.
The hotel was perfect for what we needed, very clean and safe and affordable.