Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too hot room, no AC. and No WiFi in room, only at Lobby. not happy with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skippy from Mt Vernon WA.

Great people

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an overall good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

good place to stay for car travellers

Posted Apr 25, 2013
quiet place not far from centre of Hamburg, good free parking and surcharge parking (both), spacious rooms, friendly multilingual staff. convenient for travelling by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

Close to A7

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel and thought it is value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very Far From hamburg

Posted Mar 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I didn't notice when I booked this hotel, but it is about three towns away from Hamburg, so you'll have to take a bus to the Metro station and ride that for 40 min to get to Hamburg, which wasn't ideal, but the neighborhood was a residential area and i had no issues with walking around at night or day looking around, which was a nice thing. Overall, the hotel was great and the staff was very helpful in getting me sorted out on any issues I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Do you want to play golf in the basin?

Posted Mar 16, 2010
Clean room, clean hotel. Nice breakfast area. Indoor golf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Not recommended

Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
There was no warm water at all. This can happen because of some problems but the major thing is that the service was very bad about it. We got sent to another room where there still was no warm water at all and when we complained about it we got told that we shouldn´t complain. When we checked out and made a complain about it they made us wait for one hour and after that we was told that we will not get any compensation for it because taking a shower and clean your self in warm water is just a small thing. The reason why we do not recommend it is more because of the bad service and treatment not beause we had no warm water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

very user friendly

Posted May 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
Easy access and nice format to the hotel - staff very friendly and helpful - street parking a little limited - resturant food and service very good - free wifi very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, California

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis

Posted Aug 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
Ich brauchte vor dem Abflug nur fuer sechs Stunden eine Moeglichkeit zu schlafen. Dafuer war das Zimmer sehr komfortable und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Ein schoenes Hotel ...