Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bent Madsenfrom Roskilde

fantastisk service

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et særdeles behageligt ophold. Fremragende service. venligt og imødekommende personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann Lottrup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Altfor dyrt i forhold til rommets standard. Så mange gjester at det ikke var plass i frokostsalen noen av dagene vi var der. Egner seg nok best som et konferansehotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lone Kinchfrom Ans

Et døgns ophold

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget tilfreds. Jeg synes, at værelsets standard ikke svarer til prisen, men ellers ok. Servicen er helt i top, meget smilende og venligt personale. Morgen perfekt, ville dog have været ekstra god, hvis det var hjemmebagt brød og ikke bake off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and well located with good amenities. Yet bed wasn't comfortable and breakfast is really poor: over crowded and super noisy breakfast room serving horrible coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joachimfrom München

Color-less on top of Denmark

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Color hotel is clean and functional. We were surprised by the lack of space in breakfast restuarent with hotel full of retirees from Denmark and Norway. Also, expect to prepare the beds for kids sleeping on sofa and extra bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Par fra Drammenfrom Drammen

Fint hageanlegg med basseng

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var veldig bra. Fasilitetene på hotellet var bra. Vi var ikke fornøyd med maten i restauranten.Min kone bestilte rødspette - den var ikke god. Minnet ikke om dansk rødspette - bløt med dårlig smak.Vi fikk ny, men da hadde hun mistet lysten og troen på dansk rødspette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK hotell - litt utenfor sentrum

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit nok hotell som ligger noe utenfor sentrum slik at man må bruke sykkel eller bil for å komme til butikker og spisesteder.