Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Svendsen from Winnipeg Canada

Great Value & Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite satisfied with the hotel. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristine H from Portage la Prairie, MB, Canada

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an convenient location and is within walking distance to the shopping area. The train station is close by. They have a lovely Scandinavian style breakfast buffet (cold cuts, bread, cheese, various fruit, juices, yogurt, scrambled and boiled eggs, sausages, nuts, etc.). The room was somewhat small with 3 large suitcases. It was clean, safe and modern in appearance. I would recommend staying at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to the concert halls and central enough

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: clean, simple, good bed/shower
Cons: fresh milk in room
Location: next to the concert halls and central enough to the city centre
close enough but far enough away from the centre, quiet location. building going on nearby but did not disturb my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by USAtravler from USA

Great for Business, Close to Everything

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to Aalborg twice a year on business and have always been very happy with this hotel. If you are traveling from the USA it will be smaller and more simple than what you might be used to but for Aalbog it's probably the best in the city. Hotel staff is very helpful, everything is close by or within 10-15 minutes walking. The breakfast buffett is large and you will find everything you like each day. Beds are smaller but comfortable. The only thing I don't like about this hotel is that is that beds are made each day but rooms are not swept or cleaned daily as I was expecting and if you are there on a warm summer night there is no air and it can be a bit stuffy. Other than that great hotel for business and would recommend a visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by øyvind from norway

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is clearly a business hotel. But it also served us well on our vacation to Denmark. The buffet was perfect! I would book this hotel again if we went to Aalborg. Ca 10 mins to walk from the hotel to the really cute streets downtown. nice shopping opportunities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful. No complain at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a park and the railway station

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel with comfortable rooms but not many extras. Close to the railway station and within walking distance from the centre and Limfjorden. Good service and breakfast but the restaurant is not open for dinner. Coffee available in the lobby. Stayed one night for a business travel and might stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AS from Enschede

nice & clean

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
no frills, but well kept and served a good breakfast buffet