Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Härligt hotell med extra allt!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rent, sköna sängar, bra planering, snygga designmöbler, supertrevlig serviceminded personal, poolen, läget, läget och läget!
Cyklade från Fredrikshavn till hotellet, underbart! Ljuvligt rum, fantastisk balkong och bra pool i dessa fantastiska omgivningar, vad mer kan man önska sig? Mycket bra frukost ink croissanter och hemgjord chokladcreme, Danmark när det är som bäst! Missa inte solnedgången i Västerhavet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Britt from Uppsala

En pärla i Gl Skagen

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Härligt boende, fina rum med sköna sängar, vackert smakfullt möblerat i hela hotellet. Perfekt för en minisemester. Bra frukost och god mat i brasseriet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allan Dan from Randers

Bedste hotel oplevelse ever.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Har aldrig op levet så perfekt betjening, har været på mange hoteller. Ruths hotel har lige forfinet spørgeteknik, og oplevelse. Super oplevelse, som jeg er i gang med at fortælle om, til dem jeg møder. Vi glæder os til at komme på Ruths hotel igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enestående sted og super personale- prøv det
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Niels from Gentofte

desværre kun et kort ophold

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg har kun rosende ord at sige
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perle i Skagen

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Svært hyggelig og ærverdig hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Riverside, CA

Awesome hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic service, excellent room and phenomenal food! Well off the beaten track but well worth the effort to get there.