Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Fantastic B & B

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice stay at Henry's on the Prom, rooms were lovely, great location, breakfast was really good with loads of choice and Tom and Clare were really friendly. Would definitely recommend this B & B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

unusual hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: owners very nice, Breakfast good.
Cons: a bath in all rooms, or better water pressure in the shower,
Location: good position and everything in walking distance, shame about off street parking only, but hotel supplies a parking permit for your duration.
the rooms are very clean and the owners are very pleasant and helpful, as to whether it warrants £90.00 per night I would say no, maybe justified on the location! but I would say £75.00 per night would be more acceptable for GreatYarmouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic Shabby Chic B&B

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous, quirky, shabby chic b&b. Great location for the beach and pier. Staff very friendly, we were made to feel very welcome. Would def stay here again if I was to return to Great Yarmouth. Room decor very fresh and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MS from Oxfordshire

Good, Friendly Service.

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B+B has just been taken over and the couple running it were extremely friendly and could not do enough for me. I travel all over the country and this was the best service I have received so far. The location is perfect for anybody visiting the town with easy access to restaurants, the pier and sea front. Only one small note which was that there was a damp smell just inside the front door but not throughout the rest of the hotel and renovations are underway during the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Maidstone, Kent

Fabulous B&B

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay in a wonderful location to see all the sights. Lovely view and the staff were amazingly helpful. Couldn't fault it and our children just loved all the different quirky bits around the hotel. The breakfast was lovely and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DS from Warwick

Great place

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really comfy family room (suite), with adjoining kids bunk room. Lovely bright decoration, with fun seaside based theme with bright colours and airy feel. Very nice staff, looked after us very well indeed and a smashing breakfast. Tearooms downstairs lovely, and adjoining Tapas wine bar "Champagne Charlie's" was perfect for a Spanish style evening meal with the little ones!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastic service host could not do enough for us during our stay. Rooms spotless and nicely decorated with very comfy bed and all you needed in the room. Would definitely stay again, best place we have stayed in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com