Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice. Clean room and comfortable stay. The breakfast was excellent and may places close to get other meals. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent holiday inn experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our room was fine, everything was clean and neat. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was great with a varied selection to accommodate different dietary needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liangfrom new york

Good

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clear
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay near the airport in Norfolk!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
People at reception were exceptionally friendly and helpful, very good feeling about this hotel. Highly recommend! Trip to airport on the shuttle was on time, driver Judy was very upbeat, even early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom Galloway, NJ

Good

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a one night business trip. The only reason I provided 3 stars on room comfort was because when I went to take a shower the water pressure was seriously lacking. I expressed my concern to the front desk and he was understanding of the problem and explained it may have been because they needed to clean the shower head from any calcium deposits that may be clocking the head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardfrom Spring Hill

Meeting Friends

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Close to restaurants and shopping malls. Not far from the beach. Clean rooms and polite staff. Breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The toliet will not prevent me from staying again.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here two nights and then a couple days stayed again for just one night. I had the King Suite for the first two nights, very spacious. The last night I went with the King with the jacuzzi. The only thing I didn't like was the toliets, they were low to the ground. It was also loud when you flushed it, at one point I believe I could hear the room next to me toliet flush. The staff was very nice, and helpful. The Free WIFI was fast. The bed was very comfortable as well. The hotel was located within walking distance, or a short drive away from many restaurants. I will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Hotel was alright. Very clean and centrally located. The decor theme was hideous. There was very little water pressure for the shower. All things considered, the staff was great and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com