Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond Keithfrom Hunstanton

Hotel Comfort

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility; very tidy, clean and comfortable for a very good price for 2 nights. Breakfast Menu excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Lockerbie

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean but old fashoned rooms Television to small .Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tristainfrom Hindle

hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B&C withersfrom Bolton lancashire

Well worth a visit

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to main part of Gt. yarmouth .room very clean and breakfast and service could not be better..everyone very friendly . The wifi was a little weak at times in our room but managed to send and receive at times. Will use again when visiting Gt yarmouth
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Hotel - Great location but disappointing

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The breakfast. The location.
Cons: The comfort of the rooms and their customer service. They do not know the idea of the customer is always right!
Location: The location was fantastic. It is a short walk to the beach, rides, sealife centre, pleasure beach etc.
I saved up to take my sons away on holiday to Great Yarmouth. We usually stay at a travel lodge when we go away but decided on Knights Court so we were nearer to the seafront and tourist attractions. The location is extremely good and is a short walk away from the sites. The positives to this hotel was the wonderful breakfast and the lady who served it was very friendly. The negatives far outweigh this though. We arrived and were not even acknowledged by the lady at reception. She was distracted by her papers and then by another customer but she walked past us on several occasions and did not say anything to us. In my opinion she should have at least said I will be with you in a minute! The main issue we had with this hotel was the comfort of our room. The bed was so uncomfortable and the mattress had broken springs and felt old! When my partner went down to speak to the manager about this he was told that the beds in our room were new! They were not keen to change our mattress but when my partner insisted they grudgingly did. Even when they came to the room they kept insisting the mattress was new! The mattress they swapped it for was comfortable so we did manage to get some sleep! The room was hot and old fashioned and I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel is very central, easy reach to shops and the main strip, would go back for certain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrefrom Crawley

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good food, polite staff, reasonably priced.