Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 7, 2014
There was something wiped on the bed sheets that resembled a booger and one on the ceiling. Also we found 4 spiders in the bed, workers would do nothing to compensate or clean up room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW USA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was fine
This hotel desperately needs a re-modeling. Everything was dirty and very dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Old but still ok
Location: Airport and Barnstormer Restaurant there. Fantastic food
Big hail storm , lost power staff had their hands full did great ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

net...

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Internet sucks so don't stay here if you were planning on using it. Everything else was ok for the price. Also expedia advertised it as a smoking room, but the hotel has no smoking rooms at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leo from Charlotte, NC

One night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2014
It was one night business trip. The Internet worked great, the staff was awesome and the breakfast excellent. The room needs upgrades but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from David City Ne

Great hotel..

Posted Feb 18, 2014
the hotel was great.. We enjoyed our night there it was great for my husband and I.. The breakfast needs a little bit of help but our stay was pleasent. They have recently updated the rooms some so this stay was better then the last one.:)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Portland, OR

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Updated rooms and decor, comfortable.
Wonderful and warm check in, welcoming and engaging which was nice especially given we were staying over the Thanksgiving Holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisa from denver

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room they gave us was unacceptable. Old, outdated, dirty carpet, old fixtures, old bed and bedding. We complained and they moved us to a recently remodeled much nicer room. So while it ended up Ok I don't understand why they didn't give us the nicer room in the first place. They were far from full.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com