Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Enjoyed out stay at Road Way Inn. Day shift staff, very plesant. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice clean motel with a good breakfast. Could use a larger TV and a little noisy, but overall a very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Norfolk Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel was clean, front desk was friendly, breakfast was ready at 6:00 am. with lots of choices, waffles, bagels, yogurt, fresh fruit, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereal or oatmeal. Was a bargain compared to other properties in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The heater temperature setting did not work, set all the way to 60 to stop it from continually heating the room. Finally had to shut it off, then of course it got cold. Bed was like sleeping on jello. No sleep, a waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Brule, SD

Nice lil spot!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Well, it wasn't me that stayed. I booked the trip for a co-worker. He called back saying that it was a really nice hotel and he was glad that I rented a room there for him. He was pleased overall with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Council Bluffs , Ia

College reunion

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The clean large rooms are definitely a plus. Also the water pressure in the shower is better than most.
Cons: Just being picky, but the sleeping pillows were not the best, but that is just me.
For the price ($70), this was a great deal. The location is close to so many things. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again and will definitely tell people.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom norfolk,ne

Disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I suppose the price, I guess.
Cons: more friendly staff. washing facility
Location: soccer tournament'
Ice machine out of order,now washer/dryer facility,front desk employee was kind of rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom Exeter, Devon, UK

Great overnight stop.

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff with a sense of humour.
Cons: Nothing detrimental other than usual lack of power sockets for computers etc
Location: Excellent!
Fairly new hotel in a nice area. Staff excellent. Well recommended!