Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

City hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: Evening menu was more Travelodge than Premier Inn
Good 3star hotel. All the basics. Very helpful staff. No elevator but rooms comfortable. Evening menu OK if you don't want tlo go out. Breakfast very good. The hotel does not have a car park and I was glad to be able to take my car to where I was working each day. The TV would not work but I only found that out on the last evening so I cannot comment further. I will certainly stay there on my next visit to Norwich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nigelfrom Hillingdon, Middx

Weekend break in Norwich

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal hotel if visiting Norwich and taking in the match. Clean and well equipped, good breakfast, great location for the football and the city centre. Only small moan that the room had no heating despite asking at reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No heating awailable!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were rather cold, the management refused to put on the heating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Rugby

Nice Place

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. Clean, spacious rooms, lots of hot water, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliverfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great, friendly hotel. Fantastic breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ianfrom Woodstock

A little gem.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good indeed, clean, comfy, and friendly. Basic but well cooked and presented dinner and a good breakfast selection. All you need really and so much better than a Premierlodge or TravelInn. Would certainly stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Shetland

Ok hotel, nice and central

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok/Good hotel. Clean. Good central location. Price probably reflects location... Handy with lots of restaurants etc I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Dunstable

OK stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate for what I needed. Had to request heating to be turned on ( which it was) but wasn't on in the morning. Shouldn't really have to make this request!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Rotterdam

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place cant wait to go back I promise you will not regret it