Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

Value for money

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
not bad at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

Good all round

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great little b& b.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete

Cant find fault

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only bad think was that the kettle took a while to boil. Other than that everything was supurb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesley

out of the way relaxing

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
we did not stay at the The Rembrandt but at one recomended by them it was a lvely place and i will now use this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Rembrandt Great Yarmouth

Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really friendly owners who can't do enough for you. Good location and excellent value for money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

The Rembrandt Guest House in Great yarmouth .Uk

Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
my young daughter and i stayed here just for one night but i can say we both enjoyed our stay at the Rembrandt guest house ,the guest house was lovely and clean and the breakfast was great .Linda and paul were great and very helpful and friendly .we would stay again and i have already recommended to other people .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very centrally located for both promenade & shoppi

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is basic, rather tired but in a sort of old fashioned way OK. . Mine Hosts were pleasant at all times but a little rigid on things like breakfast times and as I was there on business I did not manage breakfast more than once due to time ( 8-30 to 9am). To be fair they agreed to leave me milk/fruit juice and cereals in a fridge. Parking although free and on a permit basis was a little inconvenient when I was expecting on site parking. The Hotel was not really suitable for business stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

The Rembrandt - B&B Great Yarmouth

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
First impression on arrival - Brilliant!. Arrived midafternoon to be greeted by friendly landlady. Room clean and comfortable, a little small, but to be expected in this form of accomodation. The breakfast more than made up for this however, full English, hot and tasty. A small refrigerator in the room would have been nice, as we stayed for four nights it would have been handy to keep a few drinks etc. in. Very handy for the beachfront and all amenities, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay there again. John and Jenny
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire

rembandt was very close to all amenities

Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
only stayed one night, but would definatley stay again as linda and paul couldnt do enough to make you feel more at home , room very nice and clean food was excellent.