Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GORDON from KIDDERMINSTER

QUALITY & VALUE

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
WELL PRESENTED MODERN CLEAN AND A FANTASTIC BREAKFAST WILL BOOK AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Milton Keynes

Lovely b&b highly recommended

Posted May 13, 2014
This is a lovely b&b I had a really nice long weekend here The owner is very nice and polite and go out their way to make sure you have an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and spacious and had a really homely feel and was nice and warm and cosy on a chilly night. There was also a nice big tv. The breakfast was lovely and filling and the free parking (deposit required but fully refunded when hand permit back) and free wifi was a great extra touch to the stay. You can also order a pizza if your peckish! Also very close to seafront and all attractions. I would highly recommend staying here and will return myself one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Brighton

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with handy free parking. Nice clean room with a comfy bed. Owners were helpful and friendly and breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and Angelique was really nice. Only concern was that we were on the top floor. Staircase was very seep and narrow which could be a concern to some people. Room had private toilet and shower but was not attatched which we hadnt planned on as we had to go into the corridor. Overall it was a lovely stay but wish I had been more prepared with the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucy and Sam from Norwich

Definitely coming again!

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Willows was an excellent stay in Great Yarmouth. The e suite room was very clean and very comfortable. The location is great - literally 2 minute walk to the beach and arcades. Very close to the city centre for shopping and restaurants. The service was really good. The owners were very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. There is nothing bad at all to say about the willows. We will definitely be visiting again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Hartford, Cambridgeshire, UK

Great hotel for a weekend holiday at the seaside.

Posted May 29, 2013
Location: Close to everything!
We were looking for a nice place to stay for a long weekend break, and this hotel was a great choice. Angelique was very helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clare from Herefordshire, UK

Superb in every way!

Posted May 8, 2013
This hotel is superb value for money, having a great location, free parking and fabulous breakfast; catering for personal preferences perfectly. The twin room booked was spacious, with comfortable beds and linen and exceptionally clean. Furthermore, your hosts are lovely people and very welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

In the middle of everything

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great for what we paid, and was close by to all amenities. Only critism was there was only a very small bin in the bathroom and not one in the main bit. Very friendly staff and helpful. Would go again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mrs p scriven

great yarmouth

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel basic not for us. but on a good note breakfast was great although a bit early between 8 and 8.30. Close to all shops and resturants just a bit quiet has it was low season and most places was close.but all in all was ok